Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 25, 2015
Easy to read
Smooth finish doesn't cut my wrist
review image
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2016
This is the best watch I've bought in a long time, it's light and looks expensive, but the price was awesome.I like the fact that it is water resistant, because of my work. The date is accurate at all times.I love it. The watch looks stylish, which is a great feature.I want to order another one for after work and weekends.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2014
I have not found a person who can size it for me yet, but this is the 2nd one for me,,,,I donot know how hard it will be, I will have to ask the maintainance man at my apt complex to take out a few links. (no book included)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2015
I just received this watch on 3-9-15. The only thing that disappointed me was the size of the bezel. The bezel is very small and it's hard to see unless you're wearing readers. I like big bezel watches. It's a good looking watch and I love Casio watches. I started to return it but since it was only $22.95...it wasn't worth the hassle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2015
Great watch watch nice legible numbers. Great blue background to watch. Overall nice and simple. Just what I was looking for in a reasonably priced watch
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2014
worth the price spent - fits good and looks good too! The blue face and type of links is exactly what the picture showed and what I was hoping for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2015
Casio at it again. Always delivering on quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2015
Very shiny, pretty watch. Just what I wanted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2015
Very nice, not to small not to big
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 29, 2016
Me gustó mucho gracias y la entrega fue antes de lo esperado nuevamente muchas gracias, I liked thanks and delivery was earlier than expected again thank you very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.