Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool vintage looking watch
I bought this watch for work and I get asked about it all the time. The watch was easy to set and it fits well on my smaller wrist. Overall, I am very pleased with this product ! The purple is a nice color too.
Published on May 7, 2012 by Kdaddy

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Didn't like it
Didn't like it because was to hard to set, never did get it set, the face is hard to see, the light for the time was very dim
Published 19 months ago by luvtohike


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool vintage looking watch, May 7, 2012
By 
Kdaddy (California, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio General Unisex Watches Poptone LCF-21-1DR - WW (Watch)
I bought this watch for work and I get asked about it all the time. The watch was easy to set and it fits well on my smaller wrist. Overall, I am very pleased with this product ! The purple is a nice color too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Didn't like it, November 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio General Unisex Watches Poptone LCF-21-1DR - WW (Watch)
Didn't like it because was to hard to set, never did get it set, the face is hard to see, the light for the time was very dim
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cute but has its drawbacks, February 10, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio General Unisex Watches Poptone LCF-21-1DR - WW (Watch)
I really like this watch, its cute, displays the time digitally and in analog, shows seconds, day of week, and also has the additional functions of timer, stopwatch, and alarm. It has a lot going on for it, and is a great price. However, the reasons I couldn't give this watch 5 stars were: the backlight is a joke, it barely lights up at all, if I needed to know what time it was in the dark, the only thing the backlight does illuminate ok is the analog clock, which is ok- I just feel like the light is weak and is almost pointless. Second, the digital time gives you many options for time zones (paris, london, tokyo, nyc....etc) but not phoenix! I find this exceptionally annoying, living in a state that doesn't observe daylights savings to have to choose the closest time zone to me (denver) and manually turn off the daylight savings function. It worked out in the end, I just feel like phoenix is a large enough city to get its own category. As a person who does not participate in daylight savings, it'd be annoying for me to arrive somewhere an hour early or late before I realized my watch had "saved me" some daylight and cost me inconveniences.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excelent, October 25, 2012
By 
Dj bum (Costa Rica) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio General Unisex Watches Poptone LCF-21-1DR - WW (Watch)
Very elegant, I gave it to my wife and I loved the design, is a lot of quality, is what we are used casio users ... Quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bonito, December 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio General Unisex Watches Poptone LCF-21-1DR - WW (Watch)
un buen reloj tal como lo describió el vendedor, me encanta. era lo que estaba buscando. esta en perfecto estado
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars BELLOs para mi esposa, January 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio General Unisex Watches Poptone LCF-21-1DR - WW (Watch)
Muy buen producto bello y hermoso lo recomiendo 100% es de muy buen material mucho listo sin novedades dloii cur
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars BUEN PRODUCTO, December 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio General Unisex Watches Poptone LCF-21-1DR - WW (Watch)
ME GUSTARON LAS FUNCIONES Y EL ESTILO DEL RELOJ EN EL USO DURANTE EL DIA LUCE MUY BIEN , NO ME GUSTO LA LUZ QUE GENERA ES MUY DEBIL Y NO RESALTA EN LA OBSCURIDAD DEBERIAN MEJORAR ESE DETALLE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.