Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Knock snow out cold Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Price:$75.00+ $4.49 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 5, 2016
Great quality phone from my research.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2016
Nice basic phone but battery runs low to quickly which is what I hoped to prevent with a basic phone.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2016
WORKS ON GREAT FOR ONE SIDE BUT NOT OTHER AS FAR AS SOUND QUALITY... I HAVE AN ORIGINAL ONE FROM VERIZON NO SUCH PROBLEMS ... PROBABLY WAS NOT A NEW ITEM BUT REFURBISHED, OH WELL A HUNDRED BUCKS GONE!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2015
The phone does not work properly. No one can hear him. It sounds all garbled. Other then that it works fine...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2015
Had the phone for 18 months. It developed the same reverse-video upside-down screen problem that others have experienced. It might be waterproof, but you have to reboot it every few hours. Not my idea of a useful product.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2015
After just 1 month the charger port quit working.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2015
Great quality phone and has been working just fine for months now.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2015
works good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2015
Phone arrived as advertised and is everything I'd hoped for.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2015
ConsumerADVOCATE Longterm TEST Report shows this phone is generally reliable, does it's intended basic phone functions well and is generally resistant to weather and use in harsh environments. The. battery life is limited and you need to purchase Casio's extended run battery. The main and front displays are quite legible. It does offer PTT as an option. There are durable carry cases available. RipOffs is the best. This is only a 3G phone with limited OperaBrowser, NO email from Verizon since
early 2015. IM is difficult. A lot of Verizon apps offered including Navagation run poorly at times requiring restarts. GPS lock on is lost quite often. Third party apps generally run poorly. Forget mp3. Ringtones are 2.99 easc from Verizon. One handset lasted 3 yrs and failed completely. A new activation requires repayment for all lost ringtones and apps. A second phone has been activated and exhibits the same issues with VZ Navagator. Pluses are rock solid communication, great speakerphone, and nifty things like a thermometer. I use this in a harsh work environment. Verizon discontinued this phone quite awhile ago for a Kyrocera. The new model lacks extended life battery. Now, here's the caution- before you buy, verify the sellers source for the phones. Make sure you are receiving actual brand new stock. When I email three marketplace sellers, only one replied concerning quality of their stock. Read feedbacks carefully and demand to know if new means BRAND NEW. If you receive bulk packaging, return the phone. Genuine new stock will have manuals sealed from Verizon, installed new Verizon sim card, plastic bagged back door, and zero on internal usage clock. Verify with Verizon the ESN. The battery is sealed in plastic from Casio. Even if the product is fulfilled by Amazon, question the seller for your protection. Two fulfilled by Amazon sellers refused to email me back. Cellphones can be rolled back to original state by software. Just buy smart.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 43 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.