Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great all around watch!
This is a fine watch especially if you want to keep 2 time zones at hand while traveling. That is why I purchased it. Easy to read the info and simple to switch to your second time zone. This is a very good buy!
Published on December 13, 2007 by bobt

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars An adequate watch...
Adequate in the way I needed a watch to be. It aint pretty, the wrist band is plastic -I like cloth- and the light is a small led. I'll probably look for another one with a cloth style wrist band to cater to my predilections, but this one is.. adequate.
Published on August 10, 2008 by T. Coleman


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great all around watch!, December 13, 2007
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's HDD600G-9AV 10-Year-Battery Sport Watch (Watch)
This is a fine watch especially if you want to keep 2 time zones at hand while traveling. That is why I purchased it. Easy to read the info and simple to switch to your second time zone. This is a very good buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great..., June 29, 2008
By 
MADC "mdiaz" (America Latina) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Casio Men's HDD600G-9AV 10-Year-Battery Sport Watch (Watch)
I got this watch for traveling..3 years ago..It is also the watch I wear to go jogging, swimming or do sports. You'll have no problem with this one...Great watch, as the other Casios I own...

Update..It has been five years now since I have this watch and it is still working fine...I hope to report in a few years that all is good with the watch and that the 10 year battery is still alive!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very functional, May 18, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's HDD600G-9AV 10-Year-Battery Sport Watch (Watch)
I like this watch. It has a large face and provides for two time zones and a stop watch that I use often in the gym.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Funny looking but functionally great, January 17, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's HDD600G-9AV 10-Year-Battery Sport Watch (Watch)
It is not very attractive but functionally it is great. Easy to set and use functions. There is a raised edge around the crystal which affords some scratch protection. I have been waiting a long time for Casio to figure out how to protect their soft plastic lenses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Casio Sport watch, April 5, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's HDD600G-9AV 10-Year-Battery Sport Watch (Watch)
Bought this a s a cheap watch for a trip to Haiti. Planned on leaving this after a week of mission work. For the money the watch was perfect. The face is somewhat small for a mans wrist but for the money you just cant beat it. The alarm worked great and all other functions worked with no problems. Now my little buddy in Haiti has a watch with a ten year battery!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth Every Penny!, March 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's HDD600G-9AV 10-Year-Battery Sport Watch (Watch)
Simple, practical watch. I've had it a few months and use it while running. Buttons stay out of the way and feels good on the wrist. Very light as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars What has happened to Casio, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's HDD600G-9AV 10-Year-Battery Sport Watch (Watch)
The Casio name on a watch used to mean quality and reliability. No longer. This watch needs exterior illumination to tell time by it in the dark. It does have an internal light, but unfortunately that light does not illuminate the time. If you never need to know the time at night, this watch would probably be fine for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars too small, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's HDD600G-9AV 10-Year-Battery Sport Watch (Watch)
Should be described as child watch, the specs say that the diameter of the case is 42 millimeters, but really the only screen diameter is 30 millimeters, for a man is too small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch for sportsmen, September 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's HDD600G-9AV 10-Year-Battery Sport Watch (Watch)
Watch arrived on assigned date.
Very easy to set-up.
For the price, just the ten year battery was worth it.
Watch is now attached to my hunting pack and ready for archery season!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and durable, February 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's HDD600G-9AV 10-Year-Battery Sport Watch (Watch)
It is a very cheap but durable watch. I use it every day while running\working out (chronometer) and it never fails. If you care about functionality (not looks), this is a great choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Casio Men's HDD600G-9AV 10-Year-Battery Sport Watch
$19.95 $13.97
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.