Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty pink dial; keeps time perfectly; date is a plus!
This is a wonderful inexpensive watch - a real value! It has a pretty pink dial and keeps perfect time: accurate +/- 20 sec's per month. I have come to depend on a date on my watch so this is a nice plus. This Amazon Marketplace vendor 'JustCalculators' had zippy service - it came by the postal service 3 days after I ordered it! The metal bracelet appears to be...
Published on January 16, 2011 by M. Lauber

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
It was a big pain to remove the links to get the watch down in size.
Published 1 month ago by CB


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty pink dial; keeps time perfectly; date is a plus!, January 16, 2011
By 
M. Lauber (Atlanta, GA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio #LTP1241D-4A Women's Metal Fashion Watch with Date (Watch)
This is a wonderful inexpensive watch - a real value! It has a pretty pink dial and keeps perfect time: accurate +/- 20 sec's per month. I have come to depend on a date on my watch so this is a nice plus. This Amazon Marketplace vendor 'JustCalculators' had zippy service - it came by the postal service 3 days after I ordered it! The metal bracelet appears to be adjustable but it was perfect for me because I like an 8 inch bracelet and this seems to be almost that long - very comfortable. Casio 'does' a nice watch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Understated elegance with a great price tag., July 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio #LTP1241D-4A Women's Metal Fashion Watch with Date (Watch)
I missed out on referring to the specs, so it turned out smaller than I had expected. But after wearing it for awhile, I've grown quite fond of its size, and actually prefer it the way it is.

It's simple, classic and the baby pink face adds so much sweetness to it. I was impressed that the watch arrived only 3 days after I ordered it from the merchant 'Watchtronics'. Not bad, considering it came via USPS which usually takes a little bit longer and came packaged in a white Casio box, complete with watch-stand and instructions. The strap turned out a little too long for me initially, but with the help of a nail, I moved the strap backwards by 3 notches located where the clasp is, and now it fits perfectly. If you're planning to do that too, do be aware that the internal pin holding the strap and clasp together can spring out and you may lose it, which is what almost happened with me. But that helped tremendously with the fit, and I didn't need to have any links taken out after all, which made me happy.

All in all, it's a very simple, pretty watch with a very useful date feature. The great thing is that its baby pink face doesn't clash with different colored clothes or bags, and it's so feminine. It's my go-to watch now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch, September 9, 2012
By 
EON (New Jersey) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio #LTP1241D-4A Women's Metal Fashion Watch with Date (Watch)
My wife loves this watch. We had to get the band size adjusted and the jeweler commented what a good looking watch this was.
We are pleased; I only buy Casio watches. I've never been disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy with it, September 28, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio #LTP1241D-4A Women's Metal Fashion Watch with Date (Watch)
I am very happy withh this produtc and the fact that it arrive very soon. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful watch, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio #LTP1241D-4A Women's Metal Fashion Watch with Date (Watch)
i needed a watch with easy to see dial and for some reason this pink really does the job. about an inch in diameter, the face is not at all masculine looking, but big enough to be attractively functional. whole watch attractive.

have only had this a short time, but so far, so good as to functioning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect gift for any ocasion, March 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio #LTP1241D-4A Women's Metal Fashion Watch with Date (Watch)
girls love pink stuff and minimalist designs, this is what this clock does, gives all the elegance to a women at a low cost, not heavy at all and looks fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THE PINK FACE!, January 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio #LTP1241D-4A Women's Metal Fashion Watch with Date (Watch)
Received the watch within the week, and I was very satisfied with the style. I ordered this watch, because pink is my favorite color. The price was right and I am so more than happy with my purchase! I highly recommend this good quality, reasonable watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent gift for my girlfriend, June 20, 2014
This review is from: Casio #LTP1241D-4A Women's Metal Fashion Watch with Date (Watch)
I gave this watch to my girlfriend because I liked it because it's to your taste, I hope it lasts pretty well and I trust that it will be because I think that is a good brand casio watches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio #LTP1241D-4A Women's Metal Fashion Watch with Date (Watch)
Original brand product of good size. the same to the image good quality. I lke the space date. I like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio #LTP1241D-4A Women's Metal Fashion Watch with Date (Watch)
I love this Casio it was just perfect for Mother's Day I'm very happy my mom loved it and the price was increible I'm very satisfied with my purchase thank you very much for the opportunity of having a Casio for such a good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.