Customer Reviews


136 Reviews
5 star:
 (65)
4 star:
 (37)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Watch
This is the perfect watch for me. It does not tell me the time in Hong Kong (I don't want to know the time in Hong Kong), it doesn't tell me the date or day of the week (I have calendars by the bushel for that) and it doesn't tell me the phase of the moon (I can look out the window). It does tell me what time it is, I can read it with my failing eyesight, and it keeps...
Published on June 17, 2008 by ABLong

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Didn't have much time to enjoy it
3 days after I received the product, I discovered the battery had died. Very disappointed to say the least.
Published on October 28, 2008 by Giants Fan


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

28 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Watch, June 17, 2008
By 
ABLong (St Petersburg, FL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's MQ24-1B3 Watch with Black Rubber Band (Watch)
This is the perfect watch for me. It does not tell me the time in Hong Kong (I don't want to know the time in Hong Kong), it doesn't tell me the date or day of the week (I have calendars by the bushel for that) and it doesn't tell me the phase of the moon (I can look out the window). It does tell me what time it is, I can read it with my failing eyesight, and it keeps time perfectly with the watch in Boulder CO, which, at several hundred million dollars, costs more than this does. What more could you ask for?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great starter watch, April 6, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's MQ24-1B3 Watch with Black Rubber Band (Watch)
I bought this for my 12-year-old son. It's perfect as a starter watch. No buttons to distract him in class, keeps good time. While no watch is indestructible, this one has stood up to everything he's thrown at it so far, including surf, a baseball hit to the arm, and a fall off a bike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Didn't have much time to enjoy it, October 28, 2008
This review is from: Casio Men's MQ24-1B3 Watch with Black Rubber Band (Watch)
3 days after I received the product, I discovered the battery had died. Very disappointed to say the least.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice and basic, May 4, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's MQ24-1B3 Watch with Black Rubber Band (Watch)
If a nice basic watch is what you're loking for, this is it! Great product, great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Great watch if you can get one that runs, October 2, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's MQ24-1B3 Watch with Black Rubber Band (Watch)
I bought two watches and neither one of then ran, sent them back and got two more
but only one of them ran. After sending the one that didn't run back and receiving
another one I finally had two that ran. Five watches to get two that worked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars OK watch, September 11, 2007
By 
D. K. Jensen (El Paso, TX, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's MQ24-1B3 Watch with Black Rubber Band (Watch)
Looks fine, works fine, but the watch face looks larger in the photo. This should be a kids watch not a mens.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Watch, March 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's MQ24-1B3 Watch with Black Rubber Band (Watch)
This is a great watch. i now wear this watch on a daily , it tells time like any other watch.
The only thing bad about it, is that its smaller than what i thought it was going to be. But other than that, it's a great watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice No-Frills Watch - Very Accurate, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's MQ24-1B3 Watch with Black Rubber Band (Watch)
If you need an accurate, simple, and reasonably sturdy watch, this is a good option. This is one of my backup watches, which I keep in my day pack, which I tend to loan out for friends. This is a unisex watch, with a short strap. I'm not particularly beastly, and this watch just fits on my wrist, on the very last hole. It fits my smaller friends much better, including two petite ladies' wrists. It's easy to set, and has been accurate within 1/10th of a second (as close as I can perceive) for over a month. Very no-frills, but it's excellent for what it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Greatest cheap watch in the world, October 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's MQ24-1B3 Watch with Black Rubber Band (Watch)
I have 3 of these roughly $10 Casio watches in slightly different designs but this particular model with the white number and two tone face is my favorite. It keeps good time. It's small and comfortable with a very thin profile. It looks good for formal or casual purposes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars bad Casio, November 10, 2010
By 
Murf (San Jose, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's MQ24-1B3 Watch with Black Rubber Band (Watch)
Purchased two of these Casio watches (MQ24-1B3), one beige, one black. The black one ran a week; the beige one ran a month. Have replaced the two batteries which thus doubled the price of the watch. Feel ripped off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Casio Men's MQ24-1B3 Watch with Black Rubber Band
$21.95 $8.88
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.