Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice but sort of small
The watch looks really neat and has a classy feel to it. The item arrived on time and was packaged nicely. The face of the watch was smaller than I'd imagined it but this is a great watch none the less.
Published on March 27, 2012 by TRUEMicah

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Too small
Dial is way too small
Published 3 months ago by Asx


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice but sort of small, March 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's MTP1095E-7A Black Leather Quartz Watch with Silver Dial (Watch)
The watch looks really neat and has a classy feel to it. The item arrived on time and was packaged nicely. The face of the watch was smaller than I'd imagined it but this is a great watch none the less.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars exactly as adverised, June 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's MTP1095E-7A Black Leather Quartz Watch with Silver Dial (Watch)
Classic styling, Water resistant and at a price that cannot be beat. This is really a good looking watch. The criteria required by Amazon to do a review are much too dictatorial.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best value for the Price, October 4, 2013
This review is from: Casio Men's MTP1095E-7A Black Leather Quartz Watch with Silver Dial (Watch)
I was looking for a watch for less than $20 for daily use and travel in Asian countries. After scrolling through mushroom brands, I went back to CASIO lisitng in Amazon.
I have used one CASIO digital before for8 years. I know that CASIO will be of good quality. I found this model--Japanese quartz, mineral [glass] crystal, metal [stainless steel ] bezel and case (not plastic), uncluttered silver tone
dial with center second, leather band,case diameter 34 mm--neither too big nor too small---all these for under $20- ---this is a great steal. The look of the watch reminded me of vintage Tissot watches costing ten times more.Go for this if you need an every day watch with good looks. The supplier was prompt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice look for the price., November 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's MTP1095E-7A Black Leather Quartz Watch with Silver Dial (Watch)
Got this as a cheap accessory for when I need to wear a suit. Looks nice and simple and it ticks on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap but does the Job, March 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's MTP1095E-7A Black Leather Quartz Watch with Silver Dial (Watch)
I'm satisfied with this watch...I bought it out of curiosity and it looks nice in the photo.
It's a good everyday watch, I collect watches... which I only use on some special occasions.
Not so sure how long it's going to last ,but it beats pulling out my phone from my pockets whenever I want to know the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Too small, July 14, 2014
By 
Asx (San Diego, California) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's MTP1095E-7A Black Leather Quartz Watch with Silver Dial (Watch)
Dial is way too small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's MTP1095E-7A Black Leather Quartz Watch with Silver Dial (Watch)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simple, everyday, reliable watch, March 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's MTP1095E-7A Black Leather Quartz Watch with Silver Dial (Watch)
I've had this watch for 2.5 months now. The design is simple but stylish. And there has been no apparent gain or loss of time since I first set it. And as long as you don't take a hammer to it, it'll withstand minor daily knocks without scratching. Overall, a clean, reliable, everyday occasion timepiece for a small price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very classy watch, January 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's MTP1095E-7A Black Leather Quartz Watch with Silver Dial (Watch)
One would ever never know how inexpensive this watch is unless told. It is just what the doctor ordered! Works great and band looks great. Totally satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing watch. I haven't bought a new watch in ..., September 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's MTP1095E-7A Black Leather Quartz Watch with Silver Dial (Watch)
Amazing watch. I haven't bought a new watch in years because it's impossible to find a watch like this that is: small elegant size face and strap that isnot obtrusive (like most watches today), classic design, black leather strap, white face, brand name isn't huge on the face, and good price. Can't find another watch like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.