Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elegant solid watch with subdials
This is an impressive soild watch with beautiful three subdials...with the black dial and very strong thick metal bracelet, it is very elegant on my wrist...I have used several CASIO before and so I am confident of its quality and durability.
The only limitation of this particular model is that the hands are not luminous and there is no back lighting of the dial...
Published 12 months ago by Srinivasan Nenmeli Krishna

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars To dark
Maybe the watch is good but for me it was to dark and not e nought contrast so very hard to read it
Published 23 months ago by Art Ferrand


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elegant solid watch with subdials, January 27, 2014
This review is from: Casio Men's MTP1191A-1A Black Silvertone Analog Bracelet Watch (Watch)
This is an impressive soild watch with beautiful three subdials...with the black dial and very strong thick metal bracelet, it is very elegant on my wrist...I have used several CASIO before and so I am confident of its quality and durability.
The only limitation of this particular model is that the hands are not luminous and there is no back lighting of the dial. ...With black dial, it is unusable in a dark room...
The price is right for this sturdy CASIO , though it is not a low end watch....The case size of 38mm is neither too big nor too small.I like the brushed and polished links in the bracelet;
It has the look and feel of rather expensive Swiss watches, costing ten times or more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, cheap watch, June 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's MTP1191A-1A Black Silvertone Analog Bracelet Watch (Watch)
Very beautiful and elegant watch for a very good price. It is light and thin. From a reliable brand.
All that I need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The black face nicely contrasts the silver hands and numbers, November 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's MTP1191A-1A Black Silvertone Analog Bracelet Watch (Watch)
The black face nicely contrasts the silver hands and numbers. I'm also enamored by the fact that the black face has a slight shine to it - that sheen in the photo isn't just a reflection on the glass as I had expected. The date and day function is something usually found on more expensive watches, but it works great and is very useful. I had no trouble adjusting the band size to fit my wrist so it wasn't necessary to go to a professional. All in all it's a very well-rounded watch at an affordable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars To dark, March 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's MTP1191A-1A Black Silvertone Analog Bracelet Watch (Watch)
Maybe the watch is good but for me it was to dark and not e nought contrast so very hard to read it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, April 26, 2014
By 
yulimir "YULIMIR MANZANARES" (7801 NW 37 Street, VE10X113959N Doral, FL 33166 USA Tel. 305 592 0839) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's MTP1191A-1A Black Silvertone Analog Bracelet Watch (Watch)
very good material
they recommend
good
excellent
very good material
I recommend it
I like his responsibility
They are attentive
recommend the truth
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It is a ok watch for the price, April 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's MTP1191A-1A Black Silvertone Analog Bracelet Watch (Watch)
the price was right.

However I returned it as the band and case were too small. Amazon listed the case as being 38 mm wide. When I first looked at the watch I realized that was not correct. My previous watch was also 38mm and this looked noticeably smaller. I went to the Casio website and sure enough they list it at only 36 mm with the knob.

Other than that the finish looks fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars value for your dollar, March 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's MTP1191A-1A Black Silvertone Analog Bracelet Watch (Watch)
the product at the image shows different from real.
but real its amazing. pretty elegant

quality and very good product. like it a lot.
well at least was the reaction of the ppl that got it as a present.

the package arrive on time as schedule.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful product, January 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's MTP1191A-1A Black Silvertone Analog Bracelet Watch (Watch)
My fiancee loved it and it fit him perfectly. It fits with every outfit and never gets damage when he gives our son a bath. Perfect accessory for a busy man,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, June 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's MTP1191A-1A Black Silvertone Analog Bracelet Watch (Watch)
all very well and fast, and all this and that is described in the publication recommended for future purchases recommended 100%
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars decent watch for the money, March 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's MTP1191A-1A Black Silvertone Analog Bracelet Watch (Watch)
Casio or Timex are like the Honda/Toyota of watches, accurate, reliable, and decent looking for the money, but not the most robust in construction and materials. With just casual daily use (no extreme sports or outdoorsy use) the soft metal body already has some dents and scratches. My other Fossil watch just feels thick and beefy by comparison and went years with very little exterior wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.