Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars pretty impressed with this watch
pretty impressed with this watch. needed something just to wear everyday and it is very functional, the different alarms and timers come in handy. the body is plastic which seems somewhat cheap but hey its 20 bucks what do you expect. I think it will still hold up very well. the color is a pretty accurate OD green and the orange Led light is cool because it is different...
Published 19 days ago by Brandon

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I use it for basic time in my city. ...
I use it for basic time in my city. Otherwise, some of the instructions are too complicated to
do other things.
Published 1 month ago by arid47


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars pretty impressed with this watch, August 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AE1200WHB-3BV 10 Year Battery Watch (Watch)
pretty impressed with this watch. needed something just to wear everyday and it is very functional, the different alarms and timers come in handy. the body is plastic which seems somewhat cheap but hey its 20 bucks what do you expect. I think it will still hold up very well. the color is a pretty accurate OD green and the orange Led light is cool because it is different than the normal green or blue leds. not to mention the 10year battery life is pretty amazing if it will actually last that long. we will see.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Little Watch !, June 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AE1200WHB-3BV 10 Year Battery Watch (Watch)
I purchased Several of These Casio Watches over a Short Time ! The Watches are So Light , and So Very Accurate for So Very Little $$$$ ! This One Has a Canvas Strap , and the Others were Metal ! The Projected 10 Year Battery Life is Frankly to Me , Amazing ! Enjoyment is Yours for So Little $$$$ ! The Features are to Me , Also Amazing ! R E Keay
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 11, 2014
By 
gil saavedra (HIALEAH, FL, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AE1200WHB-3BV 10 Year Battery Watch (Watch)
Very good,excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... anticipated with the top half of the display face wasted with non-essentials, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AE1200WHB-3BV 10 Year Battery Watch (Watch)
A little larger watch than I anticipated with the top half of the display face wasted with non-essentials. But 300m water resistant, a secure comfortable wrist band and 5 alarms that you can actually hear make it a heck of a buy for $20. Perfect for the trout fisherman!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I use it for basic time in my city. ..., July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AE1200WHB-3BV 10 Year Battery Watch (Watch)
I use it for basic time in my city. Otherwise, some of the instructions are too complicated to
do other things.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great in every way but one, June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AE1200WHB-3BV 10 Year Battery Watch (Watch)
Does everything it says, quiet, nice, durable. Tells time, click through time-zones. Stopwatch, timer, digital "analog" dial. Nice light, just bright enough to see without broadcasting your location.

Creaky leather strap-ends. The joints that hold onto the hinges. They creak. Like, for real. Can't move my wrist without making it squeak at least a little. I'm doing it right this second and it is mildly irritating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cool watch, great price, June 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AE1200WHB-3BV 10 Year Battery Watch (Watch)
for the price of the watch and all its uses this watch is a steal. i bought it for work on a ambulance and i pretty much just use it for everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars better watch for $20?, June 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AE1200WHB-3BV 10 Year Battery Watch (Watch)
I don't think so. This freak of Casio features a stopwatch and chronograph... not to mention four time zones, each of which light up on the little map in the corner. Pretty sweet. 'Specially for the crazy cheap price of $20
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars watch out, May 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AE1200WHB-3BV 10 Year Battery Watch (Watch)
Looks good a little difficult to set but good over all love that it keep me on time and stylish!?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Casio Unisex, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AE1200WHB-3BV 10 Year Battery Watch (Watch)
:-)
I have nothing to complain about.The wrist watch is easy to operate . A special praise for the countdown timer, that little trick is a big Hit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Casio Men's AE1200WHB-3BV 10 Year Battery Watch
$29.95 $19.49
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.