Professional restaurant supplies Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Made in Italy Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors Kindle Paperwhite ReadyRide Bikes from Diamondback Learn more

Price:$13.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 1, 2014
The pins to connect the band to the watch were not included and most importantly the stainless clips that the pins clip into were not included either. Any time i have purchased a replacement band from a retail store the pins were included.The stainless steel clips are needed in the bottom of the band so the pins can clip into them.Without the clips the replacement is band is useless.Do not buy this band unless the clips are included.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2014
I have had a Casio Men's SGW100-1V Digital Compass Twin Sensor Sport Watch for several years, which is a great watch, but the bands seem to wear out rather quickly. This watch band fits this watch fine and matches the original band that came with the watch. As noted by others, the metal pins are not included. Replacing is quick and easy.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2016
This was a perfect fit for my SGW-100 Casio

Just like the original. Happy i get to wear this watch again, been with me since 2009.

Beware this does not come with the pin or the end bars. It is not advertised to come with the pins or end bars so im not sure why some reviewers expected these parts. Do not lose those end bars they are not cheap.
review image review image review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2015
Perfect fit for replacing a damaged wristband. It is durable, light, and has a black sheen to it that matched the watch face it went on. No problems with installing it, and for the price it made sense to get the band instead of replacing the entire watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2016
This product looks identical to the watchband it replaced. The installation is somewhat tedious and requires small tools and a bit of patience. It uses the metal clips that came with the original watch.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2015
I ordered this band to replace a nylon fabric and leather band that came with the watch. This resin watchband is a good band but takes different size end link "bars" and spring rod "pins" than the fabric/leather one used. These end links and pins were not listed as included with this band, and were not available from this source. I went to "pacparts.com" to order them. This info should help the rest of the reviewers that could not install their bands.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2014
WHERE ARE THE PINS AND RETAINER? ! Can't comment on the watch band since I can't even attach the thing!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2015
Cheap and not worth the money. Doesn't come with the clips that are needed to attach the new band. All other watch bands on the planet comes with the hardware. So you pay double what any other band costs and don't get the stuff you need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2013
I couldn't tell the difference between this one and my original band. I have a CASIO SGW-100. This is OEM band.very good quality in every detail. Very pleased.
Easy to install. You need to note that the metal part does not come with replacement band, so keep the 2 metal components found under your original band (where the joint is). it is a crucial part to make sure your pin stays properly.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2015
While I don't necessarily LOVE the product... it is exactly like the original (pretty stiff). As far as some others complaining it didn't come with pins... even if the old one broke and you lost the pieces- the pin/clip isn't coming off. Simply take a safety pin and depress the pin from the side (of the clip) and the pin will move and the clip will pretty much come right off... then just reuse the same one in the same manner! It took me all of about a minute and a half to change out the whole band.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.