Customer Reviews


74 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Product
I'm 70 years old with cataracts, and I can see the watch face just fine. I just received it today, so I can't comment on its accuracy or durability yet, but I'm quite happy with the size and appearance.
Published 12 months ago by Helen in Missouri

versus
7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Casio watch
'Prompt delivery. 'Works well. The face is a bit small for reading comfort. 'Would be great for a young person.
Published on May 12, 2007 by S. Garahan


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, November 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's LQ139A-9B3 Black Casual Classic Analog Watch (Watch)
I'm 70 years old with cataracts, and I can see the watch face just fine. I just received it today, so I can't comment on its accuracy or durability yet, but I'm quite happy with the size and appearance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classy looking watch, September 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's LQ139A-9B3 Black Casual Classic Analog Watch (Watch)
I was apprehensive about ordering this watch from some of the previous reviews about the band being small. I was very pleased to find this is an adult size band and the watch has a very nice looking face that is easily readable. I used to buy Casio watches years ago and switched to Timex because they have expansion bands. After having to replace three Timex in the past five years I am back to Casio and very happy with my new watch. Perfect for play or dress and fits my size seven glove size wrist with notches to spare.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Casio watch, May 12, 2007
By 
S. Garahan "Laurelinks" (St. Paul, Minnesota United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
'Prompt delivery. 'Works well. The face is a bit small for reading comfort. 'Would be great for a young person.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Small Watch Face, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's LQ139A-9B3 Black Casual Classic Analog Watch (Watch)
A little small even for a 8 year old. I would recommend allowing the child to pick out their own watch....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I like my new watch, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's LQ139A-9B3 Black Casual Classic Analog Watch (Watch)
I like my new Casio watch very much. It keeps good time, is nice looking and the band is comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars UNLESS YOU ARE 8YEARS OLD DO NOT ORDER, November 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's LQ139A-9B3 Black Casual Classic Analog Watch (Watch)
THIS IS A CHILD'S WATCH ADVERTISED AS ADULT. DON'T KNOW WHAT I EXPECTED FOR THE LOW PRICE GUESS CHEAP IS CHEAP. IT IS TINY LIGHT ALL PLASTIC & RUBBER. UNLESS IT IS FOR A CHILD DO NOT BOTHER
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute Watch at an Inexpensive Price, April 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's LQ139A-9B3 Black Casual Classic Analog Watch (Watch)
A cute, campy watch that I grab when I'm on the go. I love the yellow dial and it catches people's attention. Great buy for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars At a price barely more than two happy meals, you get to know what time it ..., November 5, 2014
By 
vacuumtubejazzpro "rich" (San Francisco, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's LQ139A-9B3 Black Casual Classic Analog Watch (Watch)
At a price barely more than two happy meals, you get to know what time it is without looking at your iPhone. It keeps excellent time, too. This is a great knockabout no-frills water-resistant watch that offers a touch of extra class due to its cream and gold-toned colors. NO features (no alarm, no date, no backlight, just the time, ma'am).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars for someone with a small wrist, December 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's LQ139A-9B3 Black Casual Classic Analog Watch (Watch)
this watch is definitely made for someone with a small wrist told me that nine more words were required to post
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch for a great price., March 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's LQ139A-9B3 Black Casual Classic Analog Watch (Watch)
This is the only kind of watch I can wear due to allergies to nickel and other metals. I have worn some style of Casio for many years. I think it has an attractive face and is unobtrusive. Other than battery replacement, I expect this will be wearable for several years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.