Customer Reviews


180 Reviews
5 star:
 (127)
4 star:
 (31)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value!!!
I have been using this watch for almost 3 years now. Although there are scratches on the surface it still looks decent and classy. I have very slim wrists so the size is erfect for me. Very simply, understated and yet elegant design with four main hours and the remaining marked by dots, this watch is very easy to read time off and doesn't give a cheap look that some...
Published on January 19, 2011 by W. He

versus
5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars looks good, but cheap finish and feel
Looks like the one my husband broke, but way different in quality- hey I know it's a cheap watch. It works fine it just feels sub par and the silver face of the watch creates glare making it very hard to tell the time depending on the lighting. Try it with the white face or blue face if you are going with this style.
Published on May 20, 2009 by Heather Crowe


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value!!!, January 19, 2011
By 
W. He (Chicago, IL) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's LTP1237D-7A Silver-Tone Shell White Dial Watch (Watch)
I have been using this watch for almost 3 years now. Although there are scratches on the surface it still looks decent and classy. I have very slim wrists so the size is erfect for me. Very simply, understated and yet elegant design with four main hours and the remaining marked by dots, this watch is very easy to read time off and doesn't give a cheap look that some people mind find with watches that have crystals in them.

It can be a bit tricky if you are trying to adjust the band length by yourself but I managed to do it after experimenting for a while. Very easy to put on and take off which I absolutely love. Haven't tested its water resistent function but given that I spent around 20 bucks on it and it's still working perfectly I have nothing to say but "thank you Casio!"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous watch!!!!, July 18, 2009
By 
L. Nunez (Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's LTP1237D-7A Silver-Tone Shell White Dial Watch (Watch)
I dunno which watch you guys received, but the one I got and the one I wear everyday is a gorgeous watch! Mine is just exactly like the one in the picture, and the price is just perfect for this one. So cute and feminine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This affordably priced Casio Silver-Tone Shell White Dial has the look and feel of a luxury dress watch, May 31, 2013
REVIEWED BY A FAMILY MEMBER:

I needed an easy to read analog watch with a second hand that has the look and feel of a luxury dress watch yet, rugged enough for everyday use. This affordably priced Casio Silver-Tone Shell White Dial stainless steel watch fits the bill nicely.

PROS:

The Casio Women's LTP1237D-7A is 30M water resistant.

Scratch resistant mineral dial window and stainless steel bezel.

Quality stainless steel band which closes securely with a fold-over clasp and double push-button safety.

Powered by Casio Quartz movement, this watch is accurate to within 20 seconds per month. So, since this watch has no date window, there is little need to re-set the time.

The watch battery life is 3 years and the replacement battery is the easy to find and modestly priced SR626SW Watch Battery

This Casio Women's Model LTP1237D is also available with Silver-Tone Shell Pink Dial and Silver-Tone Shell Blue Dial

I love them all :))

(REVIEWED BY A FAMILY MEMBER)

Hope the review was helpful ... Jeffrey A. (Jeff)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous watch!, October 17, 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's LTP1237D-7A Silver-Tone Shell White Dial Watch (Watch)
I received this watch today and the photo does not do it justice. It's gorgeous! I've been looking for a white metal watch for some time but didn't want to spend a fortune for it. This watch is chunky, shiny, looks great on the arm and the face is luminous and beautiful. I couldn't believe the quality for the price. If you're hesitating at all - don't! You won't be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars priced too low., November 3, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's LTP1237D-7A Silver-Tone Shell White Dial Watch (Watch)
Fourth of the same watch purchased cause all my sisters wanted one.they got fine watches and this is one cheap one they love as much,casio never let me down as for as i know.i collect different brands.but this one is one piece every women would love,beautiful watch,quality is top for the price.precise timing.classy looking piece. and you know it will last a long time.water resistant,i'd recommend it to anyone.whatever you do don't buy invicta watches.i got 5 gone bad,and even a movado gone bad and it was bout [...] bucks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice watch for the price, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's LTP1237D-7A Silver-Tone Shell White Dial Watch (Watch)
I got this watch for my wife for Christmas. It was nicer than a lot of the watches in the stores, and was cheaper on Amazon than anything close to it in the stores. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Watch, December 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's LTP1237D-7A Silver-Tone Shell White Dial Watch (Watch)
I really love this casio ladies watch, looks neat, a bit big but a few links taken out will solve that problem. otherwise it's beautiful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Such a great watch!!!, January 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's LTP1237D-7A Silver-Tone Shell White Dial Watch (Watch)
Beauty, class, this watch has it all!!! You can not beat the price!
It looks very high end!
Love it!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, December 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's LTP1237D-7A Silver-Tone Shell White Dial Watch (Watch)
It's a good product. I love it because it goes well with my smart clothes as well as more casual ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase!, November 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's LTP1237D-7A Silver-Tone Shell White Dial Watch (Watch)
Watch is very classy looking. Can wear it with jeans or a dress. Very pleased with purchase. Would definitely recommend it to a friend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.