Customer Reviews


74 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch at a great price
This is a nice watch for a great price (I got it on sale on Amazon). The watch face is just the right size. And, it runs very well. This is a good buy.
Published on January 5, 2008 by Kat

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent Watch for everyday wear
I've had this watch for a few months and it has worked reasonably well for everyday use. Given its price, I don't feel too worried if I scratch it or spill chemicals on it (I work in a lab). However, compare to my Seiko watch, this Casio watch is at least 2 or three times thicker than my Seiko watch. This watch is about 8mm (or ~ 3/8 inch) thick, which makes it quite...
Published on February 6, 2010 by A. LEE


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 48 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, June 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's LTP1254D-1A Classic Analog Bracelet Watch (Watch)
recommend excellent buy thank you very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars la malla es algo delgada y de mala calidad!, June 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's LTP1254D-1A Classic Analog Bracelet Watch (Watch)
dina mesh is something capable of poor quality, but very good machine. I have casio watches that have lasted me forever!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Casio watch, May 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's LTP1254D-1A Classic Analog Bracelet Watch (Watch)
I needed a silver colored watch, and this one was simple and traditional. It looks great for work. It a suits my taste.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality. Appears much more expensive than it is., April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's LTP1254D-1A Classic Analog Bracelet Watch (Watch)
I wear Citizen Eco-wind, Bulova and Seiko watches. I wanted one watch for work that I would't worry about the use on the band or the face of a daily wear watch. This one had good reviews and the elongated face I like. It arrived and pleasantly surprised me. It has a high quality feel. It's easy to read w/o glasses. The band is designed similarly to my Citizen and Elgin, which gives it a higher end look. It is a bit thicker band than my Citizen or Seiko, but not too much more; not enough to cheapen it. The price was excellent for this watch. This is a great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars watch, April 1, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's LTP1254D-1A Classic Analog Bracelet Watch (Watch)
Love, Love, Love this watch. I get so many compliments when I wear it. The one think I really like is that I can see the numbers without my reading glasses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's LTP1254D-1A Classic Analog Bracelet Watch (Watch)
very nice i gift it to my mother she like it very much and like it thank you i will order more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the watch, January 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's LTP1254D-1A Classic Analog Bracelet Watch (Watch)
It's been quite a while I have purchased this watch and I love it. It's with me almost every day. It's a bit too big but could fix it easily with the help of a specialist. The head of the watch is just the right size for smaller hands and I love it's overall appearance and the way it works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a gift, January 2, 2014
By 
Yenna (Elmira, NY) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's LTP1254D-1A Classic Analog Bracelet Watch (Watch)
This was a last minute christmas gift for my mother in law. It arived quickly thanks to Amazon Prime. It's smaller than it looks on the picture but beautiful and sturdy, looks great on hand and goes with everything, both elegant blouses and simple sweaters. Very happy with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, December 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's LTP1254D-1A Classic Analog Bracelet Watch (Watch)
It's really a nice. and beautiful .very good excelent product. I like this one. This is good for daily use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing value, December 25, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's LTP1254D-1A Classic Analog Bracelet Watch (Watch)
Had bought my wife one of these in many years ago, and the battery died recently. Rather than pay someone to replace the battery, bought a new one in black. And ended up replacing the battery myself on the old one too....Great value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 48 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.