Customer Reviews


72 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tick tock, pink watch.
You want a digital watch that can do countdown, stopwatch, and alarm functions? You want that watch to be pink? THIS IS YOUR WATCH! On a more serious note, this watch has been working well for me to try the Couch-2-5K program. I like that the buttons are large and easy to hit when I'm running. The display is also large enough to read with ease while running. It has a bit...
Published on April 18, 2012 by Pharaoh Hatshepsut

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars "10-year battery" in a 9-month watch
Nine months of gentle, not even daily, usage, and the case broke where the band attaches. I am so sick of the junk they are selling us!!
Published 16 months ago by KF


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tick tock, pink watch., April 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's SDB100-4A Sport Watch (Watch)
You want a digital watch that can do countdown, stopwatch, and alarm functions? You want that watch to be pink? THIS IS YOUR WATCH! On a more serious note, this watch has been working well for me to try the Couch-2-5K program. I like that the buttons are large and easy to hit when I'm running. The display is also large enough to read with ease while running. It has a bit of a retro look with a larger square face, but I really like that. Maybe because I was an eighties kid. Anyway, no disappointments here and very affordable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch for everything!, July 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's SDB100-4A Sport Watch (Watch)
This watch looks so fun and is definitely multi-functional as the name states. It looks really cool for every day usage and is also great as a stopwatch for running. It comes with a very extensive manual that explains all the functions of the watch clearly. There is a function that allows you to program your stride length so it can calculate how far you run, I haven't used it yet, so I don't know how helpful that is, but it is a neat feature. Overall, I would definitely recommend this watch to anyone looking for a fun, cool looking watch for every-day usage or for running.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun watch, tons of features, August 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's SDB100-4A Sport Watch (Watch)
This watch is loaded with features and looks great too. Great overall.

(Used for two years now)

Pros:
* "Scrollable" multi-entry timer log with splits and date stamp is fantastic
* Multiple alarms and a countdown timer are convenient features
* Ability to use multiple timing features at once
* Ability to switch between running timers and normal date/time without stopping anything is nice
* Dual time feature is useful when travelling

Cons:
* Battery did not last for "10 years". It lasted 1.5 years. Maybe it had been sitting in a warehouse for years before it shipped? It was easy and cheap to replace though.
* Water resistance if so-so, be careful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute watch!, October 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's SDB100-4A Sport Watch (Watch)
This is a wonderful watch! It looks exactly the same out of the box as it does on the website- there won't be any sad surprises when you open your package. It's very sturdy, and the watchband is made of a great material that doesn't allow other colors to bleed into it. This is an awesome watch for anyone on a budget! I can't recommend it enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love large digital display, December 13, 2012
This review is from: Casio Women's SDB100-4A Sport Watch (Watch)
This watch is comfortable and easy to read. It is simple to program and does not have all those extras that I never use and just complicate matters. I alsp am a swimmer and like that the watch can get wet..
And keep on ticking!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty sweet., August 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's SDB100-4A Sport Watch (Watch)
I lost my beloved Casio Women's LA11WB-1 Daily Alarm Digital Watch and was about to get another one when I decided to get something different. Also, I wanted a watch that has a light. One of my main requirements were to have a watch with a countdown timer. Never have I thought that it would be a big deal but I realized from my last watch how dang useful the countdown timer can be. I love this watch. It's exactly what you see in the picture. I wish there were more options other than pink and light green.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch, June 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's SDB100-4A Sport Watch (Watch)
I use this watch mostly for running. I love pink, so that was also a selling point.

Pros: Great stop watch, lap function, can set the time to standard or military, water resistant, has an alarm, tells the day/date (hehe sometimes I forget)

Cons: The pacing setting was really confusing and I ended up giving up, the light could be a little brighter, the buttons are multifunctional so sometimes it can get confusing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELENTE, February 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's SDB100-4A Sport Watch (Watch)
EXCELENTE PRODUCTO TAL CUAL COMO ESTA DESCRITO, SIN NINGÚN TIPO DE PROBLEMA EN EL EMBALAJE Y FUE ENVIADO EN EL TIEMPO RECOMENDADO POR EL VENDEDOR
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Casio Watch, August 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's SDB100-4A Sport Watch (Watch)
I love this watch I needed a good one for work with a good timer. It has other features i dont use them all but good for the price and looks good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Casio Wpomen's SDB100-4A Sport Multi-Function Watch, August 21, 2012
By 
Suzette (Port Charlotte, FL USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Women's SDB100-4A Sport Watch (Watch)
I love watches and have one in almost every color. After searching for a Shocking Pink I settled on this one and love it!
Prior to purchasing it I checked the specifications, (had to be water resistant) and I wanted the numbers large enough I could see the time without any difficulty.

When I wash my hair in the shower I must time some of the products I use on my hair, so it is important that I also see the seconds clearly as well. This is the only thing I do not care about in the watch. Seconds display is too small and I have to resort to glasses to read it. That is why it did not get a five star.

However, if that is not important to you, I recommend this watch. It is neat and the price is right at Amazon.com.

[ASIN:B004KK63HA Casio Women's SDB100-4A Sport Multifunction Grey Dial Dual Time Watch]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Casio Women's SDB100-4A Sport Watch
$29.95 $20.97
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.