Customer Reviews


107 Reviews
5 star:
 (92)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Powerful and thought provoking
Heard this song on the radio. Not a KC fan really, didn't even know this was her song until I looked it up. I might need to look I to more of her songs. This is a powerfully written song. Not sure on the true and inspiration, but for any parent with some challenging kids, life can get hard. This song hit home in a surprising way. Love LOVE it!!
Published 11 months ago by fezzik

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fun Song
This is a really good Clarkson song thats nice to drive to. It's seems to be similar to some of her other material but not a disappointment.
Published 19 months ago by K. Gobble


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Powerful and thought provoking, August 5, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Catch My Breath (MP3 Music)
Heard this song on the radio. Not a KC fan really, didn't even know this was her song until I looked it up. I might need to look I to more of her songs. This is a powerfully written song. Not sure on the true and inspiration, but for any parent with some challenging kids, life can get hard. This song hit home in a surprising way. Love LOVE it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fun Song, January 3, 2013
By 
K. Gobble (Middletown, DE USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Catch My Breath (MP3 Music)
This is a really good Clarkson song thats nice to drive to. It's seems to be similar to some of her other material but not a disappointment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Another hit for Kelly Clarkson, December 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Catch My Breath (MP3 Music)
Great workout song! When I'm feeling down and need inspiration while driving in my car, or sitting at the computer, I play this song and I get my groove back!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Annoyingly catchy, June 29, 2014
By 
spideyns (COLUMBIA, SC, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Catch My Breath (MP3 Music)
Ashamed to admit that I like this song. Kelly has an amazing voice, and I hear this song on the radio at work all the time. All. The. Time. I am a metal head first and foremost. I play guitar, I've performed live in bars and talent shows. But in my old age, I've learned to stop being a music snob and appreciate talent where I see and hear it. Kelly Clarkson is talented. I don't typically like this genre of music, I don't typically like her other songs, but this one is catchy. If anyone ever asks me to my face, I'll deny it, haha.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song., June 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Catch My Breath (MP3 Music)
This is a very moving, emotional song. I have already played it many, many times and enjoyed listening to it. It will definitely be part of my playlists.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Music ever!!!, June 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Catch My Breath (MP3 Music)
Awesome music selection . Live amazon for all there products.Enjoying listening to my downloads at work during the day. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kelly!, May 2, 2014
By 
S. Lackey (Wichita, KS United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Catch My Breath (MP3 Music)
Just love Kelly. Have since she first hit the scene! Her voice is so strong and wonderful! Always looking forward to her next release.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars incredible song, April 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Catch My Breath (MP3 Music)
this song is extremely beautiful. Kelly Clarkson has an amazing voice and this song is really pretty. I really love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great work out song!, April 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Catch My Breath (MP3 Music)
I love this song and use it frequently as part of my work out routine. Very upbeat music and lyrics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kelly is awesome ., March 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Catch My Breath (MP3 Music)
I love this song that Kelly Clarkson does.

I had heard of this song a few years ago but now I can put it on my player .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Catch My Breath
Catch My Breath by Kelly Clarkson
Buy MP3 Song$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.