Customer Reviews


101 Reviews
5 star:
 (88)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Powerful and thought provoking
Heard this song on the radio. Not a KC fan really, didn't even know this was her song until I looked it up. I might need to look I to more of her songs. This is a powerfully written song. Not sure on the true and inspiration, but for any parent with some challenging kids, life can get hard. This song hit home in a surprising way. Love LOVE it!!
Published 8 months ago by fezzik

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Probably her best song so far
I have always liked her. I liked her on the voice. I always knew she had the good voice. She has potential to me be better
Published 10 months ago by Jorge A. Cajas


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Powerful and thought provoking, August 5, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Catch My Breath (MP3 Music)
Heard this song on the radio. Not a KC fan really, didn't even know this was her song until I looked it up. I might need to look I to more of her songs. This is a powerfully written song. Not sure on the true and inspiration, but for any parent with some challenging kids, life can get hard. This song hit home in a surprising way. Love LOVE it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Another hit for Kelly Clarkson, December 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Catch My Breath (MP3 Music)
Great workout song! When I'm feeling down and need inspiration while driving in my car, or sitting at the computer, I play this song and I get my groove back!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars incredible song, April 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Catch My Breath (MP3 Music)
this song is extremely beautiful. Kelly Clarkson has an amazing voice and this song is really pretty. I really love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great work out song!, April 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Catch My Breath (MP3 Music)
I love this song and use it frequently as part of my work out routine. Very upbeat music and lyrics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kelly is awesome ., March 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Catch My Breath (MP3 Music)
I love this song that Kelly Clarkson does.

I had heard of this song a few years ago but now I can put it on my player .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, February 17, 2014
By 
L. Fort "lkfort" (Houston, MN United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Catch My Breath (MP3 Music)
I love it when a song speaks my life. Also great workout beat. I recommend Kelly Clarkson songs, like her and her music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Upbeat and fun, December 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Catch My Breath (MP3 Music)
This song is upbeat and fun. It is catchy and tends to get stuck in my head for a while after listening to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, November 9, 2013
By 
P. Ward (Santa Fe, NM) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Catch My Breath (MP3 Music)
Great old song. It's nice to have the opportunity to find the classic rock songs and download them. Great quality. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I like it, November 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Catch My Breath (MP3 Music)
I wanted some music to listen to while walking that would keep me motivated and moving. This song did it for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, October 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Catch My Breath (MP3 Music)
Super song, super artist. A powerhouse voice; I hope some songs send out the message to girls that it is OK to be strong and be your own person. Stand up for yourself and what you believe in; have our own identity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9e20a3c0)

This product

Catch My Breath
Catch My Breath by Kelly Clarkson
Buy MP3 Song$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.