Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Catch Me If You Can / The Terminal Double Feature
Safety Month Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Drowners The best from Bose just got wireless Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro STEM

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars31
5 star
90%
4 star
10%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Price:$10.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 24, 2014
These are two well made films and any fan of Tom Hanks would be very entertained by them. Although The Terminal is not a real life account (as far as I know!) Catch Me If You Can is. Both have amazing casts. Enjoy!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2013
Very good actors. Tom Hanks, especially.Christopher Walken also great. This involves conning the system, but story based on real life of Frank Abagbnale.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2014
I love the combo, one of my favorite Hanks movies. The only downside is it lacks definition of the single movie dvds, kinda grainy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2015
I only viewed Catch Me If You Can, but it is a great cat & mouse movie. Humorous and quite amazing this fellow could get away with all the things he did.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2015
Love both of these movies! They're hilarious and yet a great story that keeps you engaged. Also arrived on time and no problems with the disc.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2014
These are two movies I've always enjoyed, so to be able to get them together and at a terrific combo price only made it better.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2015
Two of steven speiburgs great movies. These films grab your attention and hold it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2015
Certainly two of Tom Hank's classics!! I've seen both of these films countless times. They never get old. Plus you can't beat two for the price of one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2015
EXCELLENT ALL THE WAY AROUND!!! WOULD DEFINITELY PURCHASE FROM THIS SELLER AGAIN!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2016
Both are good movies. Love Tom Hanks & Leonardo DeCaprio, they're great actors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.