Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Solid Boot
Once you break them in they're comfortable and they look good. Most of my shoes are a 10.5 but in these I am a 9.5 if that helps any.
Published 18 months ago by eBoli72

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Boots had good points and bad points
Boots are very conferable to wear, but the laces were a pain. Very hard to put on and take off the boots because of the way the laces are made. I ended up replacing the laces and now donning and doffing the boots are not problem.
Published 19 months ago by Chuck3C


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Solid Boot, June 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Once you break them in they're comfortable and they look good. Most of my shoes are a 10.5 but in these I am a 9.5 if that helps any.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Boots had good points and bad points, May 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Boots are very conferable to wear, but the laces were a pain. Very hard to put on and take off the boots because of the way the laces are made. I ended up replacing the laces and now donning and doffing the boots are not problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Boots, February 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color is awesome and they are very comfortable to wear, especially for long periods of tine. Like all boots they needed a break in period, but after that they have been excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great boots, November 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've had 3 pair of these now. They hold up well, keep my feet dry, and aren't too heavy! These are great boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Boots, April 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I buy these for my other half probably every 11 months. He is rough on his shoes and these are the only boots that seem to last longer then 6 months!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad for the price, March 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After parting ways with my Timberland Pro work boots, I invested in these. I'm mixed on my opinion. 4 months in, and the shoestrings are fraying near stress points, like lace holes. In snow or mud, their traction ability is quickly challenged. The wear on the tread has been modest over the last 4 months, which is impressive for the sub-$200 price point.

PROS:

-Looks Good.
-Good tread life
-comfortable.

CONS:

-Shoe strings fray apart quickly
-traction in snow and mud is only acceptable at best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 15, 2014
ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Caterpillar Men's Gunnison ST Boot
$119.99 $89.00 - $162.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.