Truck Month Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Bob Dylan Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 28, 2015
This was purchased as a gift for a close friend who's a frothing-at-the-mouth Patriots fan, by yours truly who's a frothing-at-the-mouth Cowboys fan. It was intended to be kind of a gimmick or joke gift, we always trade Patriots-Cowboys gifts for birthdays and holidays, so I wasn't expecting top shelf quality. She loved it but it ran a little large.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2016
Fits perfect. I was a bit worried because normally I will only bye my cloths at an official big & tall store since I where 5X, if not they 99% of the time don't fit right they always run smaller. But this fits great and the color is vibrant. I would definitely not hesitate to buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2015
A little disappointed, it was screen printed which is fine, but it already looked like I have washed it a few times.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2015
My husband is a New England Patriots fan so he loved the shirt. Fit well and washed well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2015
a little small and tight for an XL but otherwise it is great.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2015
I ordered a 3x and the tag says 3x, but maybe for someone from Vietnam or elsewhere where small humans abound. Also, the shirt is too thin, I am really disappointed in this from you. You can expect a return from me shortly...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2015
Being the Patriot Fan that I am...I LOVE THIS SHIRT. It is perfect and I wear it proudly. I like my shirts to say something about me and this one says it all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2016
Washed it in cold water because it smelled really bad when it arrived. It ran and ruined 3 really expensive dress shirtsl
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2015
great graphics,great fit ,great quality ,want to order more free Brady
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2016
Love the logo and size fit perfectly. Would reorder in a heartbeat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.