Professional restaurant supplies Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Grocery Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer bschs2 bschs2 bschs2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando ReadyRide Bikes from Diamondback SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 17, 2012
This movie about 5 nerds who create a sex tape of a drugged out female celebrity
and then post it to the internet was pretty twisted. Kinda like a guilty pleasure
as it did have some entertaining parts but the storyline was way over the top.
I wasn't happy about the stereotypical depictions of women or men for that matter. Unless
you like humor of the lowest common denominator, avoid it. If you like sex humor
mixed with some twisted values and warped excuse for morality, try it, you might, I repeat
might like it.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2013
to much preview hype. The movie was as lame as the title. Rent it first if at all possible. Maybe it was just me.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2012
Stars: Emily(Penthouse)Addison.

So,Some `BigBangTheory'-like guys are just having fun in college and stumble unto a party with a famous gal who does'nt realize she is being too friendly with strangers with a camera and libido.

Good cast of pretty starlets including Diana Terranova, Christine Nguyen and Kylie Nash.

This actually has a plot about guys doing what they must to make money to pay off blackmailers and actresses trying to get ahead in their careeres by any means necessary.

There is some very funny moments and a cohesiveness to plot.

From the makers of MILF film and builds upon some of those roles.

Amanda Ward has been in many Asylum movies and here give a sympathetic performance.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2013
It was messy, Not much of a good story line. They could have done a better job. Acting of some of the actors was lame.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2013
this was another movie like american pie. I liked it enough to buy it. very funny in some parts. all they needed was a stiffler
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2013
The movie was the best I ever saw funny cute and sexy good jokes excellent lines to learn from so go buy it watch it with a friends bring all and enjoy Ty
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2014
it is a funny movie a lot of silly ness but all and all a nice movie to enjoy has good high jinks like in the 80's and 90's teen comedys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2014
Much better than 90% of the college sex-romps. Very sexy without being borderline porn, and rather clever story line. You do have to really suspend your disbelief......which is true with most films......Sharknado 2 anyone? Spend the dough and give it a watch and you will look for time and place to re-enjoy......so rare in this genre.

Keep rockin' me baby!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2013
STINKS!!! IF you'all WANT my feedback,Then STOP w/the red line's/boxes,or I won't submit feedback ANYMORE!! The movie Stunk. NOT Worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2015
thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.