Customer Reviews


113 Reviews
5 star:
 (55)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


46 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved Celebrity Skin
Good stuff! I would recommend this DVD to everybody who is interested in female movie stars, very educational and interesting too.
Published 15 months ago by Carmen

versus
106 of 115 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Better than Easy 80's......
Take it from someone who has watched all the celebrity nude compilation videos out on the market, including Saucy 70's, Easy 80's etc.......Celebrity Skin is head and shoulders above the rest. Why? First of all it covers both the 70's decade plus the entire 80's, whereas Easy 80's only covers five years from the 80's decade. Second, this one has more "A" list actresses,...
Published on October 31, 2012 by J. Hollister


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

106 of 115 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Better than Easy 80's......, October 31, 2012
This review is from: Celebrity Skin (DVD)
Take it from someone who has watched all the celebrity nude compilation videos out on the market, including Saucy 70's, Easy 80's etc.......Celebrity Skin is head and shoulders above the rest. Why? First of all it covers both the 70's decade plus the entire 80's, whereas Easy 80's only covers five years from the 80's decade. Second, this one has more "A" list actresses, whereas the others including Easy 80's only show obscure actresses that the producers think are "hot" but no one else has ever heard of. Third, this one has excellent production values, super-cool menus and graphics, and looks like it cost some serious money to put together, whereas the Easy 80's series looks like it was done by amateurs on a home computer. Fourth, this one has a narrator who is a hot sultry female in her own right, whereas Easy 80's has only text scrolling across the screen like the old silent movies used to have (I guess with their minuscule budget, they couldn't even afford to hire a narrator).

I could go on with the comparison, but I don't want to bore you. I read those one-star reviews, and I couldn't disagree more......no one is speaking Japanese in this DVD and the quality is on a par with any other DVD on the market. The product description was "spot on" accurate too.

Even though I really enjoyed this and think it's a good buy, I'm not giving it five stars because, at the end of the day, it's not "Avatar", it's just a compilation video, but a darn good one at that. So if you love watching "A" list actresses bare it all for the camera as I do, this one is definitely a safe bet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


46 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved Celebrity Skin, September 2, 2013
This review is from: Celebrity Skin (DVD)
Good stuff! I would recommend this DVD to everybody who is interested in female movie stars, very educational and interesting too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


49 of 53 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Visually and intellectually stimulating., July 31, 2012
This review is from: Celebrity Skin (DVD)
Awesome! I can't believe how many hot actresses have appeared nude in films over the years. Crazy! Definitely recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Two thumbs way up!, October 19, 2012
This review is from: Celebrity Skin (DVD)
Where else can you find dozens of the most beautiful women of all time naked in one movie! These guys get two thumbs way up from me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All my favorite hotties, May 18, 2013
This review is from: Celebrity Skin (DVD)
All my favorite old school hotties right here in one place, in the most revealing shots they ever made. I could watch Phoebe Cates take off that bikini top in Fast Times a thousand times and not get tired of it. Helen Mirren in Caligula provided me with some serious cranking material back in '79. Great compilation DVD for anyone who remembers these ladies back when they were young and crazy hot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


54 of 60 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This DVD is killer!, August 3, 2012
This review is from: Celebrity Skin (DVD)
Celebrity Skin Rocks!!! It contains pretty much every celeb you would ever want to see nude!
In addition, the girls are in their prime. A great purchase. I don't think anybody will be disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Reference, September 17, 2013
This review is from: Celebrity Skin (DVD)
Great guide for nudity in films. Producers did their research and compiled it all in this DVD. A great reference for those interested in nudity and censorship in the 70s and 80s.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, March 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Celebrity Skin (DVD)
I could not believe that some of faviorte actresses, did nude films but it was cool. I would so recommend this movie to anyone who like skin :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If Carlsberg Made DVDs It Would Be This One., March 17, 2013
This review is from: Celebrity Skin (DVD)
This DVD is amazing!! It has all the great looking actresses in the nude with a great selection of scenes. Some of these actresses are the most famous in the world and to get to see them naked is an absolute privilege. It has been very well produced and is incredibly low priced for almost 4 hour long DVD. I can definitely recommend and hope that they do a sequel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Celebrities, December 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Celebrity Skin (DVD)
This is not just a skin flic. It has a lot of back ground information about the actors origin and even after life
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Celebrity Skin
Celebrity Skin by Demi Moore (DVD)
$24.99 $8.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.