Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Getting jiggy with it!, February 23, 2011
By 
J. Vasilius (Tucson, Arizona, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Celtic Dulcimer Favorites (Audio CD)
Not only is this album a delightful compilation of delicious hammered dulcimer music, we jig to it with baby Sophie and the jigs and the music turns her crankiness off!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dulcimer Music at it's best, November 28, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Celtic Dulcimer Favorites (Audio CD)
Celtic Dulcimer Favorites is an excellent sampling of the beautiful sounds that a well played dulcimer can make with terrific renditions of the Celtic music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT Celtic dulcimer music, July 29, 2010
By 
T.R. (Pennsylvania) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Celtic Dulcimer Favorites (Audio CD)
Celtic favorites are performed exceptionally well within this CD. Anyone who is a fan of the stringed dulcimer will really enjoy this CD. I've enjoyed this CD very much and so will you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for your soul, January 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Celtic Dulcimer Favorites (Audio CD)
Nicely done, very relaxing music. If you need something pleasent or soothing without puting you to sleep this is one to try.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful in it's simplicity, February 5, 2013
By 
Drake (Rocky Mountains) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Celtic Dulcimer Favorites (Audio CD)
This CD provided me with two loves in life, Celtic music and Hammered Dulcimer. I would recommend this CD for anyone who appreciates both as I do. You won't be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Album, January 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Celtic Dulcimer Favorites (Audio CD)
If you like Celtic music of Dulcimer music this is an awesome collection. This disc is perfect for me when I need to unwind and relax without falling asleep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, November 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Celtic Dulcimer Favorites (Audio CD)
Very nice music, love the 'journey'. I wish I didn't have to type so many words to submit my approval!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pleasant, May 14, 2008
This review is from: Celtic Dulcimer Favorites (Audio CD)
If you like dulcimer music, you will definitely enjoy this CD - a wonderful CD to add to any collection of dulcimer music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, December 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Celtic Dulcimer Favorites (Audio CD)
I love this CD. I have many CD's of Celtic music and really enjoy this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, August 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great CD for a long drive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Celtic Dulcimer Favorites
Celtic Dulcimer Favorites by Philip Boulding (Audio CD - 2005)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.