Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
33
Price:$89.99 - $124.95
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 18, 2012
I bought these from a recommendation from a hairstylist. I cut my own kids hair and wanted some really good sheers that wouldn't be $500. These are amazing! My son said he loved his hair cut and so did my daughter. I am saving a ton by buying these sheers!
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2014
Had a pair for a long time. Was looking for a pair to replace my old pair of hair cutting scissors. Have big fingers for a girl, tried many different scissors and wasn't happy. I decided that since I couldn't find a pair I liked I would try to find one like the pair I had. I started looking and was able to find a pair just like the one I had and liked for many years. When I received them, I started using then and it's like a priceless jewel. Works perfectly. Thank you kmb
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2014
As a hairstylist I have been using these shears for over 15 years they are really good last long too.
It's hard to find a pair you like they are still the best deal I like the thinning shears too a lot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2013
You get what you pay for. These are a good value for the price. Not very sharp - But considering the low price a good value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2014
They're amazing and I love them. They are an amazing deal for the price. They cut with no effort at all and the length is fabulous. I can cut much more hair at once because of the extra length
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2013
Centrix scissors make barbering easier. They have good grip, good weight and cut beautifully...I've been using them for several years and would highly recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2016
Great scissors ..I love them and will ways use roc it dogs...they are the very best shear on the market for the price and quality..thank you rock it dogs!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2015
These shears are not made for men. The holes to insert your fingers were too small for me and a tight fit for wife.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2016
Great scissors
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2014
Excellent product by an HONEST seller!!! These are amazing shears for anyone in the cosmetology field!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.