Prime Music

Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available

To view this video download Flash Player


A Cello Century of British Women Composers / Wilmers, Marlow

Bosanquet , Bright , Clarke , Dare , G Audio CD

Available from these sellers.

Product Details

1. Passacaglia On An Old English Tune
2. The Hamadryad
3. The Light Wind
4. Ste No.1 in E: I. Prld
5. Ste No.1 in E: II. Arioso
6. Ste No.1 in E: III. Giga
7. Two Contrasting Pieces: Lonely Mere
8. Two Contrasting Pieces: Rigaudon
9. Hebridean Ste: Isle Of Jura (Two Impressions): Summer Sea
10. Hebridean Ste: Isle Of Jura (Two Impressions): The Paps Of Jura
11. Hebridean Ste: The Blue Lochan
12. Hebridean Ste: A Day Dream
13. Hebridean Ste: Shieling Song
14. Hebridean Ste: Fisherman's Song
15. Twilight (A Reverie)
16. Irish Melody, Op.17 No.1
17. Country Dance, Op.17 No.2
18. Arrangement Of Two Scottish Airs: My Only Joe And Dearie
19. Arrangement Of Two Scottish Airs: Come Under My Plaidie
20. Polka A La Strauss
See all 22 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category