Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great big sunglasses
I bought these for a photo shoot to have some fun silly options. They fit the bill perfectly. too bad you can choose your color.
Published 19 months ago by Kristi A. Fojtik

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars They are what they say.....
But they are over priced! After purchasing these I saw the same thing at the dollar tree for $1!!! Boo
Published 20 months ago by Fashionista


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great big sunglasses, December 7, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jumbo Sunglasses (Toy)
I bought these for a photo shoot to have some fun silly options. They fit the bill perfectly. too bad you can choose your color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars sunglasses, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jumbo Sunglasses (Toy)
The glasses are good quality by the plastic lenses are distorted and cheap. I removed the blue lenses and are using them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars They are what they say....., December 5, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jumbo Sunglasses (Toy)
But they are over priced! After purchasing these I saw the same thing at the dollar tree for $1!!! Boo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great prop., August 18, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jumbo Sunglasses (Toy)
Loved these glasses! They make a great photo prop. We will be using them in our photo booth. The family has already be wearing them and having a blast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay -- a little pricey, December 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jumbo Sunglasses (Toy)
For some reason, when I bought this item as an impulse buy, I read the title and assumed there was more than one pair of sunglasses.

This is for only one item, so be warned! They worked well for our photobooth, but were a bit pricey. The plastic film for the lenses was so wavy that it was actually a little sickening just to put them on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jumbo Sunglasses (Toy)
muy pequenos
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap!!, June 12, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jumbo Sunglasses (Toy)
Cheap quality and I thought I would be getting more than one, but I only got one and I guess you get what you pay for!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Jumbo Sunglasses, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jumbo Sunglasses (Toy)
Loved the glasses - BUT when it says Sunglasses and shows a photo of 3 pairs - you would assume you would be getting 3 - but when I only received 1 I was very disappointed and paid WAY TO MUCH for 1 pair. Please change the wording to inform customers what they are actually receiving.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the Sunglasses, April 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jumbo Sunglasses (Toy)
The sunglasses fit well on me and I am an adult and I could see out of them very well also. They brought the laughs and attention I was looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just as Described, April 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jumbo Sunglasses (Toy)
I bought these for a photobooth prop. They are just as described and arrived only a couple days after I ordered them. Only wish you could select the color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Jumbo Sunglasses
Jumbo Sunglasses by Century Novelty
$2.42
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.