Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chakra Journey with Hemi-Sy... (Audio CD) ~ Monroe Products
Amazing Amazing is all I can say! What a clearing. I listen to this and others of this same nature and I am thrilled at the results. I feel calm, focused, and have clear thinking. I bought this for the ringing in my ears. I listen to this daily as background to help take the focus off the buzz and it really works. The ringing is now secondary. Hemi-sync is great for...
Published on February 25, 2012 by Dolby Dubrow

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars There are other Hemi-Sync CDs That I Like Better
I have quite a few other Hemi-Sync CDs that I use in my massage clinic and for personal listening. I love "Higher", "Sleeping Through the Rain" and one they have by Jonn Serrie. Truthfully, I would not use Chakra Journey during massage sessions, although I enjoy listening to it personally. It is a little more "spirited" than the others I have...
Published 12 months ago by Sharon


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chakra Journey with Hemi-Sy... (Audio CD) ~ Monroe Products, February 25, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Chakra Journey with Hemi-Sync (Audio CD)
Amazing Amazing is all I can say! What a clearing. I listen to this and others of this same nature and I am thrilled at the results. I feel calm, focused, and have clear thinking. I bought this for the ringing in my ears. I listen to this daily as background to help take the focus off the buzz and it really works. The ringing is now secondary. Hemi-sync is great for whatever ails you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars New ThunderBeat fan, May 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Chakra Journey with Hemi-Sync (Audio CD)
I own many Hemi-Sync CDs, but this was my first performed by ThunderBeat. It reminds me of Don Peyote, my favorite Hemi-Sync musician. The tracks are divided for each Chakra, which I like, because I don't usually listen to a whole CD at a time anymore. Contrary to the musician's name, there are no thunderous beats (unlike The Shaman's Heart), which is a good thing. It has very good stereo effects (ala Don Peyote), and each track is in a specific key-good if you like to hum along for meditation. ThunderBeat has another Hemi-Sync out called Mayan Winds. I'll get it, see how it compares and report back. Keep on Syncing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars There are other Hemi-Sync CDs That I Like Better, December 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Chakra Journey with Hemi-Sync (Audio CD)
I have quite a few other Hemi-Sync CDs that I use in my massage clinic and for personal listening. I love "Higher", "Sleeping Through the Rain" and one they have by Jonn Serrie. Truthfully, I would not use Chakra Journey during massage sessions, although I enjoy listening to it personally. It is a little more "spirited" than the others I have. Not a bad CD, but for my personal feeling, it is not one of my very favorites.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Delightful Journey, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I very much enjoy this! After listening to several Hemi Sync arrangements, I was worried that I wouldnt find one that didnt sound like cheesy elevator jazz-but then I found this one and I was hooked! It is relaxing and soothing, and I listen to it most nights. Highl recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice, June 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Chakra Journey with Hemi-Sync (Audio CD)
Enjoying the CD very much. Will purchase more in the future. Hemi-Sync is still very new in the area where I live.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chakra, whats that?, April 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Chakra Journey with Hemi-Sync (Audio CD)
This CD complete with Hemi-Sync and I checked that out too. I sure didn't want to be "reprogramed" with anything crazy!
This has the most interesting, soothing & envigorating music for each energy center, still working on that theroy too. Even though I am not sure of the existence of Chakras I feel and improvement in the flow of energy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HEMI SYNC CHAKRA JOURNEY, November 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Chakra Journey with Hemi-Sync (Audio CD)
I have loved every hemi sync product I have purchased. It is relaxing and a great product, try it youll like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars re: In comparison...., May 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Chakra Journey with Hemi-Sync (Audio CD)
In comparison to the other CDs from this program, I liked this one....meaning I could listen to it more than once.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... sure what exactly this music does but I feel happier after I meditate with it, December 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Chakra Journey with Hemi-Sync (Audio CD)
I am not sure what exactly this music does but I feel happier after I meditate with it! GREAT BUY!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good to listen to, April 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Chakra Journey with Hemi-Sync (Audio CD)
I liked this CD, but my very favorite is the Tibetan meditation with the bowls. I gave this CD as a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Chakra Journey with Hemi-Sync
Chakra Journey with Hemi-Sync by Monroe Products (Audio CD - 2007)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.