Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars good shirt
love these tees but a little heavy for hot summer wear tried one at first then bought several other colors
Published 16 months ago by orvillepitt

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars So So
It's o.k. but I bought this as well as another brand hoping the neck band would be wider and firm but just like the other brand it's too narrow and the elastic too flimsy.
Published 13 months ago by Oldmutt


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars good shirt, October 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love these tees but a little heavy for hot summer wear tried one at first then bought several other colors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Always a Champion, September 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Probably the best cotton t - shirt available. I have tried most every brand and can't find anything close. Use to buy Pluma brand at Sam's, but no longer available. The only problem with the Champion product is it's just too short. If they could make them just a bit longer or have them in tall sizes. I am 5'10" and they are short on me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars So So, January 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's o.k. but I bought this as well as another brand hoping the neck band would be wider and firm but just like the other brand it's too narrow and the elastic too flimsy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT, November 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
EXCELLENT PRODUCT LIKE AND QUALITY IS VERY GOOD THANKS FOR HAVING GOOD PRODUCT FOR SALE AND TO ACHIEVE BUYERS TO PLEASE YOU GREETINGS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, December 31, 2012
By 
Eduar Rojas (Caracas Venezuela) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This t-shirt is bigger than the other one I got but the quality is good more than a year and I still use it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice t-shirts, August 8, 2014
Great fit, good looks, nice color combination. Exactly what I had in mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars nice and heavy only one fault, December 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
length to short by about 2 inches
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD AND LONG LASTING, December 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
GOOD BUT SLIGHTLY OVERSIZED
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best T-Shirt, December 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
best t-shirt ever......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.