Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality
This product is fine for warmish weather, but not for freezing or below. Good construction and quality, though.
Published on March 17, 2010 by Amber J. Olsen

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars good product but the size is not right
I bought 3 of these. the quarlity is good for the money but the size is not right. I wear 32 so I bought size 32-34. they are way too short.
Published on November 29, 2010 by zhenqiang Ma


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, March 17, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product is fine for warmish weather, but not for freezing or below. Good construction and quality, though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars long johns, December 9, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
keeps you warm but the sizes are smaller than advertized, go with at leaset one size larger than you need
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars good product but the size is not right, November 29, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought 3 of these. the quarlity is good for the money but the size is not right. I wear 32 so I bought size 32-34. they are way too short.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars All about price, May 7, 2010
By 
Silver Wolf (New York, NY, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
for the price you can't beat it. but there are lighter, softer and more comfortable bottom base layers out there but they're gonna cost you more. so for this price "don't worry,be happy."
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars right item at the right time, March 30, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
On recent trip to Edwards, CO, had an opportunity for a sleigh ride. The thermals were just right for the occasion.

Tom Tucker
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, January 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased these before a hiking trip. I also wore these running outside under a pair of shorts - before I purchased actual running tights. These definitely keep you warm! I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars C9 Thermal Review, February 18, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love them, they are light weight yet very warm. I don't even realize that I'm wearing them except that I'm not getting cold. They feel like a second skin. I highly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.