Customer Reviews


216 Reviews
5 star:
 (133)
4 star:
 (45)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Feels good, looks good
This was my first sleeveless t-shirt. Things you should know before buying it:

The Good
Comfortable
Solid construction/seams
Wicks away moisture well
Good length for both tucking in and not
Fits the breadth of my shoulders just right to make me feel good about myself (I got this shirt in medium and wear a 40" suit coat)

The...
Published on October 16, 2010 by Seth

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Little on the small side
The material is great for working out and staying dry - my only issue would be that the shirt is a little on the short side.. I bought an XL and it fits more like a large
Published on March 20, 2012 by Chris


‹ Previous | 15 6 722 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Champion makes great, reasonably priced fitness clothing, September 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
excellent product as always - I'm a physically fit 5'10 - 170 lbs and the medium fits perfectly - great for wearing to the gym
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another winner from Champion, September 6, 2013
By 
T. Hollins (Columbia Station, OH USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like these quick dry shirts. I didn't think I would. I'm used to the cotton ones.
I like the freedom these "no sleeves" shirts give you, especially when cutting brush and trees.
I'm starting to become a Champion clothes fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Champion Men's Double Dry Training Muscle T Shirt,, September 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fit. This item serves its purpose well. I will be looking for more in the very near future. Great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fitted, but not tight. was less blou, August 30, 2013
By 
cmdco (Colorado, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the shirt is pretty well fitted, but not tight. It was not as loose as depicted, but not tight. fit well. good workout material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit and does the job..., August 29, 2013
By 
William Del Pilar (San Diego, California) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have no complaints. Everything was great from order fulfillment to the actual wearing and fit of the shirt. I always look for great deals and this one was one. Of course, I also monitor pricing to determine when to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good sleeveless t-shirt, August 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful, fresh, and looks awesome. Really good t-shirt. I dress other wears, but i think that this one is better that others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect tee for the gym, August 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits amazing (sizing is spot on), feels great, and doesn't hold odors like some of the other dry fit brands. Definitely will be buying more!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice workout shirts, August 23, 2013
By 
Pete Tao (Dripping Springs, TX, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Generally wear a large, and these fit well. These are not form-fitting, more like the Under Armour Loose Gear sizing (at a fraction of the cost).

Nice wicking material and these are my go-to shirts for gym workouts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good shirt but will shrink, August 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I own many of these shirts and they are great for the gym or whatever you need them for. My only issue with them is that they will shrink. This is of course partially due to my dryer but unfortunately I don't I many settings to work with on it. High or medium, that apparently is it. Nevertheless, I wear X-large but buy the XX-large due to the shrinkage. They are big at first but that doesn't last long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Arm holes huge, August 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this to keep cool under a heavy vest. The arm holes were so large that my entire sides were exposed so that it was completely unusable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 722 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.