Customer Reviews


867 Reviews
5 star:
 (529)
4 star:
 (212)
3 star:
 (72)
2 star:
 (31)
1 star:
 (23)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


60 of 62 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is an excellent product
I got this sweater with two others from Amazon. Unlike one of the others this one held true to its size and fit. Very comfortable and a nice price. It a great thing when someone actually makes a 3X thats fits a 3X body! It fits roomy enough in the shoulders, chest AND stomach. So if your a taller heavey set person then this is the sweater for you!
Published on October 22, 2011 by Amazon Customer

versus
33 of 36 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed...
This hoodie seems to fit nicely and appears high quality at first, but after one washing it is already 'pilling' up (inside and out). Two washings? It's already looking old and worn. A little disappointing for sure.
Published on February 15, 2012 by tailz


‹ Previous | 1 287 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

60 of 62 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is an excellent product, October 22, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this sweater with two others from Amazon. Unlike one of the others this one held true to its size and fit. Very comfortable and a nice price. It a great thing when someone actually makes a 3X thats fits a 3X body! It fits roomy enough in the shoulders, chest AND stomach. So if your a taller heavey set person then this is the sweater for you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


41 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great basic hoodie, January 9, 2012
By 
Mrs. Soco "Mrs. Soco" (Pittsburgh, PA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Champion Men's Champion Eco Fleece Full Zip Hoodie (Apparel)
I purchased this as a gift for someone. Found it to be true-to-size. Very basic, so if you need a no-frill, all function hoodie, this is it. Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 36 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed..., February 15, 2012
By 
tailz (Kutztown, PA USA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Champion Men's Champion Eco Fleece Full Zip Hoodie (Apparel)
This hoodie seems to fit nicely and appears high quality at first, but after one washing it is already 'pilling' up (inside and out). Two washings? It's already looking old and worn. A little disappointing for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and well priced, February 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have used this for the past 6 months and I have had no issues. I wash it once every two weeks and the hoodie still holds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lighter in weight Than I expected., October 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Its comfortable, fits well, but for some reason I expected a heavier sweatshirt.
It meets my needs now. In January and February I don't know.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 28 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Eco Fleece Hoodie, December 4, 2011
By 
Roxanne Shaw (NORTH BEND, WA, US) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Though I returned this hoodie due to the wrong size, it is a very nice hoodie jacket. The quality of the hoodie is better than some I see in the stores. The price is the best that I have seen!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hoodie, February 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The hoodie I received is better quality than I expected for the price. It is of good quality and heavier material than expected. The only fault I can find is the zipper is sometimes difficult to start, but works fine. It is also a good looking item. I am pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fit! Nice Quality, December 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for my partner who works in remodeling/painting/ect... in spaces with various levels of heat or no heat. He is 6 foot 2 and 230 with long arms and broad shoulders and I purchased the XL for him. He layers a lot so this hoodie is roomy enough for a thick long sleeve t-shirt underneath but not too small to be constricting if he has to wear his winter work coat over it - he is constantly stooping, reaching and carry things around on the job. The color (granite heather) is as pictured. It's a really nice dark grey with lighter flecks of grey. I really like the contrasting white stripe along the zipper. It's a good solid looking color that goes with just about anything. It a medium weight so perfect for wearing over a t-shirt or under a winter jacket. I haven't washed it yet but I don't usually put things like this in the dryer for more than 5 minutes anyway. Cannot beat the price!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy at twenty bucks, November 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm 5'11" and 185lbs, medium build. Bought the Large size and it fits perfectly. Many reviewers mentioned that these are sized a little big, and so far I agree. I usually get X-Large, but chose Large based on other reviews. I haven't washed and dried it yet, so it might shrink a bit. If so, I'll update accordingly.

Overall I'd say this is a great value. It's not the highest quality hoody you'll find, but you can't beat the price. For $20 shipped, it's an good deal. If you want better, you'll be spending double or more. This is a win for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Light and warm!, May 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Although this hoodie is not very heavy, it does keep you very warm! I bought it to wear to my new job out on the California coast wear temperatures linger in the 50s in the morning and this does a nice job of keeping me warm. Very comfortable and has a nice style that I can wear and look professional in. Function over fashion!

Great Buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 287 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Champion Men's Champion Eco Fleece Full Zip Hoodie
$38.00 $16.84 - $38.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.