Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Moisture Wicking
I wear this type of boxer year round but if you need to be sold on a product wear these playing golf or running when its hot out. You instantly be sold on moisture wicking fabric for ever.

Pros:
Moisture Wicking*
Comfortable
Does not ride up.
Great for any type of outdoor activity.
Durable
Price

Cons:
I cant think...
Published on August 31, 2011 by M. Nasca

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good price, performance, no durability
Great price with the performance you need. Only complaint is that the boxers are already falling apart at the leg seems. I wash the boxers according to the manufacturers standards too.
Published on October 26, 2011 by Jeff Mitchell


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Moisture Wicking, August 31, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear this type of boxer year round but if you need to be sold on a product wear these playing golf or running when its hot out. You instantly be sold on moisture wicking fabric for ever.

Pros:
Moisture Wicking*
Comfortable
Does not ride up.
Great for any type of outdoor activity.
Durable
Price

Cons:
I cant think of any.

*Moisture wicking fabric is a kind of fabric that is commonly used in workout clothing and sportswear because the material is designed to pull moisture away from the skin. As such, the fabric draws sweat and perspiration off of the skin and out to the exterior of the fabric. It is much easier for the moisture to evaporate on the surface of the fabric than when it is trapped between the garment and the skin. Cotton is an example of a fabric that traps moisture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good price, performance, no durability, October 26, 2011
By 
Jeff Mitchell (GLENDALE, AZ, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great price with the performance you need. Only complaint is that the boxers are already falling apart at the leg seems. I wash the boxers according to the manufacturers standards too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, October 10, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great pair of boxer-briefs, especially for exercise. I have another pair of these that are similar but are made of cotton. They are both great. They do not ride up on your thighs and the material is very comfortable. I am sure I will purchase more of these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, October 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
good fit and very comfortable I have several different brand names of boxer briefs and Champion brand is probably top 3 in fit, and durability and now I own several pairs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Performance Boxer, March 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These boxers are amazing. I would buy more for the way that they feel while wearing. The only downside, and probably the reason that I havent bought more is that they do not breath well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the highest quality, March 21, 2012
Compared to body armour boxer briefs, these are thin and they dont fit as well. They are not a bad deal for the price though ($5).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Wouldn't buy again, January 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the Champion brand but this purchase was not a good experience . After first washing both pairs started unraveling on leg seams. Didn't and won't take the time to send back!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Feels Good, November 6, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Champion Men's Tech Performance Boxer Brief (Apparel)
This boxer brief is good for the money I got a size small, size 30 waist, feels perfect, not too tight. It lacks a bit in breath ability but its good for working out and being able to move comfortably without your underwear moving all over. I would suggest this for skinny jean people
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Size is off, January 6, 2012
I fit well into the 32-34 range and the medium was way too tight on me. Sadly the large starts at 36.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the only underware I'll ever wear ......& Amazon delivers nicely!, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it fits great & for some reason I really like dri-fit as opposed to cotton-fit! (I like boxer briefs much more than regular briefs)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Champion Men's Tech Performance Boxer Brief
$19.99 $10.07 - $11.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.