Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
I received the initial order, but wanted to exchange it for a different color. This seller really went out of their way to accommodate my request and answer my questions. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Published on April 5, 2011 by Lodgie James

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Review of Champion Men's 50/50 Pullover Drawstring Hood...
The Hoodie that I had purchased fits okay. You would definitely have to order a size medium if you happen to normally wear a size small (that's what I did).
My only complaint is that the front-side pocket openings are a bit small if you happen to have large hands.
Aside from that minor detail, it's an okay hoodie to have.
Published on September 3, 2011 by Lito A.


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Review of Champion Men's 50/50 Pullover Drawstring Hood..., September 3, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Champion Men's (Apparel)
The Hoodie that I had purchased fits okay. You would definitely have to order a size medium if you happen to normally wear a size small (that's what I did).
My only complaint is that the front-side pocket openings are a bit small if you happen to have large hands.
Aside from that minor detail, it's an okay hoodie to have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!, April 5, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Champion Men's (Apparel)
I received the initial order, but wanted to exchange it for a different color. This seller really went out of their way to accommodate my request and answer my questions. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Beware of Shrinkage, February 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Champion Men's (Apparel)
Ordered this sweatshirt in a larger size than necessary, for a loose fit. Expected that, with 50% polyester, the size would remain intact after laundering. It shrank after the first washing, then shrank some more after the second. Both times it was washed in cold water. One drying was on the coolest, lingerie dryer setting. The other time, it was laid flat. Didn't matter. Be careful, unless you're likely to enjoy watching as your sweatshirt gets smaller and smaller. Owned mine for 10 days and ended up giving it away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Epicurean sizing, June 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Champion Men's (Apparel)
I got this hoodie for my 6 ft 7in fiance hoping it would fit but it didn't. It fits a size smaller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars classic hoodie., June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Champion Men's (Apparel)
great quality here even though it isn't made in the USA. price is good also! this pullover has kept its shape nicely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bit too large, June 5, 2014
This review is from: Champion Men's (Apparel)
I liked the hoodie, but the size was a bit too big for me, so had to return the item and chose a different brand/sizing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Too small, May 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Champion Men's (Apparel)
Small t-shirts are okay to me but hoodies were too small
I tried to wear it but I just couldn't
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great pullover!!!!!, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Champion Men's (Apparel)
Arrived on time and undamaged with all of the original tags on it!!!!! Great pullover not too hot nice and thin for those slightly chilly doing nights!!!! Worth the money!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars got it & love it., May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Champion Men's (Apparel)
got XL (6'2" 225lbs) and fits great. nice and comfortable. Have been wearing it to coach and watch Spring kids sports and been great as that added layer, and to cover the ears from the wind without having to wear a knit cap. Not big on hoodies overall but would buy another if something happened to this one.
And the company I purchased from (Under Moments) was great too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soft and warm., April 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Champion Men's (Apparel)
I wanted a roomy hoodie and this one was perfect for what I wanted. It's soft, comfortable and warm but not too warm... it's perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.