Customer Reviews


79 Reviews
5 star:
 (62)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT PRODUCT GREAT PRICE
KIDS HAVE BEEN BANGING THE CRAP OUTTA THIS THING SINCE CHRISTMAS MORNING. GOOD QUALITY, GREAT PRICE AGAINST OTHER NAME BRANDS LISTED. EASY TO ASSEMBLE.

Recommend you have a great dog for when the kids miss the target. Automatic missed ball return. I don't think you can get the dog on Amazon though.
Published 13 months ago by gapcoffeeguy

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars assembly did not go well
Very disappointed in one-page assembly directions (single diagram of parts) and setup functionality. We had to remove the rear support bar from the brackets in order to open it up (it comes folded in half). Then, the tension of the springs changed the shape of the frame and the rear support will not line up for re-install. I have spent hours trying different ways to pry...
Published 2 months ago by Heather Holcomb


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT PRODUCT GREAT PRICE, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Champion Sports Adult Unisex Champion Lacrosse Pro Bounce Back Target (Sports)
KIDS HAVE BEEN BANGING THE CRAP OUTTA THIS THING SINCE CHRISTMAS MORNING. GOOD QUALITY, GREAT PRICE AGAINST OTHER NAME BRANDS LISTED. EASY TO ASSEMBLE.

Recommend you have a great dog for when the kids miss the target. Automatic missed ball return. I don't think you can get the dog on Amazon though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lacrosse Rebounder, September 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Champion Sports Adult Unisex Champion Lacrosse Pro Bounce Back Target (Sports)
Well built,easy to assemble, good product. There could be alittle more bounce but overall really satisfied.I coach a high school team and use it daily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great choice for a bounce back, October 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Champion Sports Adult Unisex Champion Lacrosse Pro Bounce Back Target (Sports)
I was worried that this was not going to be as nice as some of the LAX brand name units, however after we opened the package and set it up, my worries were put to bed. This is a great unit and totally worth considering if you are in the market for a bounce back. We have it set up in the back yard and my son loves it. He uses it almost every day since we received it and I can already see a difference in his throws. He has also used it to throw a baseball and it has been just as effective.

I can be adjusted for the proper angle and is very sturdy. I expect it to last a long time. I am keeping it under a large tree and in the shade as the sun in Florida would probably ruin it much quicker just like everything else in the south.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!!!!!, April 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Champion Sports Adult Unisex Champion Lacrosse Pro Bounce Back Target (Sports)
Gee, this bounce back is so amazing for hard core lacrosse players i have used it a lot since i got it.
it is really easy to assemble.
and its so much fun
the only thing is that the manual is terrible
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great deal, April 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Champion Sports Adult Unisex Champion Lacrosse Pro Bounce Back Target (Sports)
Champion Lax Pro Bounce Target is awesome. Great price. Just as good as the Brine Lax Wall for less the cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great rebounder, May 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Champion Sports Adult Unisex Champion Lacrosse Pro Bounce Back Target (Sports)
Easy to put together, but should be explained better how unfold the backboard, as it almost felt like it would snap. A good amount of force is required to open it. Once you do that, it is simple. Kids have had hours of fun. Great practice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, May 2, 2013
This review is from: Champion Sports Adult Unisex Champion Lacrosse Pro Bounce Back Target (Sports)
Other lacrosse bounce backs cost $100 more. This one is great, easy to assemble and my high school player is very satisfied.
Delivered promptly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy product, March 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Champion Sports Adult Unisex Champion Lacrosse Pro Bounce Back Target (Sports)
This is a high quality product. My son's been playing lacrosse for a few years and uses this frequently. It is well-built - not cheap like many units out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lacrosse Rebounder., April 27, 2013
By 
S. Wong (South Bend, IN) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Champion Sports Adult Unisex Champion Lacrosse Pro Bounce Back Target (Sports)
Well-made, sturdy, will last for years! My son has improved because of this. Great for improving skills without another person.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, March 26, 2013
By 
Luke Irwin (San Clemente, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Champion Sports Adult Unisex Champion Lacrosse Pro Bounce Back Target (Sports)
I purchased for my son's birthday adn the item arrived quickly and was super easy to put togteher. Both of my kids Daughter (14) and my son (12) play competitive LaCrosse and they both say it is already helping their game!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Champion Sports Lacrosse Pro Bounce Back Target (Black)
$255.90 $169.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.