Customer Reviews


456 Reviews
5 star:
 (219)
4 star:
 (115)
3 star:
 (64)
2 star:
 (36)
1 star:
 (22)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


117 of 123 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Runner's opinion
I received this sports bra 2 days after I ordered it. It looks just as it does in the picture. The tag that came with it says "Medium Impact Activities" (walking, pilates, yoga). I'm a runner so I probably would not have bought this if I knew it was for medium impact activities, but I don't remember reading anything about that in the description before I purchased it. The...
Published on January 10, 2012 by AK

versus
70 of 72 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars my search continues...
i'm a bigger chested woman...will i ever find a good sports bra that i don't have to pay $50 and up for??? ugh.

this one feels like its a reducer bra. it's so tight, and i get that i need tight, but this one's uncomfortable tight. i'm a 38D and i bought an XL.
Published on August 15, 2011 by NuMommy13


‹ Previous | 1 246 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

117 of 123 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Runner's opinion, January 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I received this sports bra 2 days after I ordered it. It looks just as it does in the picture. The tag that came with it says "Medium Impact Activities" (walking, pilates, yoga). I'm a runner so I probably would not have bought this if I knew it was for medium impact activities, but I don't remember reading anything about that in the description before I purchased it. The first time I put it on, it was a tight fit, but that's how I usually like my sports bras. In terms of running and exercising with it, it does a pretty good job of minimizing impact, but it doesn't provide a ton of support especially for runners. For reference: I am normally a 32D and I purchased this product in a size small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


70 of 72 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars my search continues..., August 15, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i'm a bigger chested woman...will i ever find a good sports bra that i don't have to pay $50 and up for??? ugh.

this one feels like its a reducer bra. it's so tight, and i get that i need tight, but this one's uncomfortable tight. i'm a 38D and i bought an XL.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


44 of 47 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, February 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Some reviewers complained because the bra was too tight. Well that's exactly what I like about it. Being a large chested gal, I always feel like I'm not supported enough. This bra straps em down so I can do intense running, jumping, etc. I have had it for close to a year and the elastic has not started to give out at all with daily use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Umm, April 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The main problem with this product is the advertisement. You need to put actual sizes down instead of x-large plus. We dont know what that fits. Mine just barely fits, so I will keep it. Please work on the advertized sizes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great workout bra for yoga, August 4, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am a small chested woman who does lots of yoga. this is a very good bra for that because the straps never fall down and it holds everything in place. It's also opaque enough that there is no nipple show-through
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very snug fit, December 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like the support, others might not like how snug the fit is. I am a 34DD and I ordered a Medium. I might have found the Large more comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 24 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Medium impact sport bra, August 24, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is ok for medium impact activities. Bargain for the price.
Personally I prefer fitness bra that I can remove easier (with hook and eye) especially after work out when body is all sweated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this sports bra, November 11, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is super comfortable and very supportive! I am a DD and have no issues, with most sports bras I have to double up just to keep them under control while doing cardio. But with this sports bra I only need the one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tight, but holds 'em in! :), September 12, 2012
By 
Jane (Central Texas) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Champion Women's Cotton Fitness Racerback Sports Bra (Apparel)
I really like this bra. Looks smooth, feels great. It's a little tighter compared to other bras in the same size that I own, even other champions but it holds the boobs in very nicely and provides a good shape, even if it's a much flatter shape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VERY NICE SPORTS BRA, June 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought 3 (one of each color) and I am very happy. Some of the reviews say you have to buy an additional size to what you normally use and this is true. Normally I am M and I bought L... they are very good quality and very comfortable, you barely feel them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 246 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.