Customer Reviews


169 Reviews
5 star:
 (56)
4 star:
 (50)
3 star:
 (22)
2 star:
 (23)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cozy and of good quality
I bought this as an under layer for a trip to Manitoba. It is so soft and cozy! I like that it's "eco friendly" however, only by 5%.

Pros:
Really comfy and cozy, and provides adequate warmth for it's design.
The color is nice, it's not "neon" white (which I find annoying)
It washes well and comes out just as soft. *note this is only after 2-3...
Published 21 months ago by Mamalogan09

versus
25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars false information on size
I ordered a womens size M, must be sized for a jr. I could not even get it over my head.
Poor quality. I paid out of pocket to ship it back 8.50. Totaly lost on this one.
Published on December 19, 2011 by P. Susan Mcloudrey


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars false information on size, December 19, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered a womens size M, must be sized for a jr. I could not even get it over my head.
Poor quality. I paid out of pocket to ship it back 8.50. Totaly lost on this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Runs too SMALL!, January 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm a size 4 and so I ordered a medium because I wanted a lose comfy sweater. It's so tight in the neck that I have to squeeze my head through it like a birth canal. So that messes up makeup, my hair, rips glasses off, ect. It's just too small. I shouldn't have to order a large when I wear a size small everywhere else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 25 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheaply made, improper sizing, and not the right price, December 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I received this item, and to start I noticed that the item is verry small for a large. It appeared to be a children's large, but that was not specified. I was not happy with this misleading information, but it was worse when I found that Champion quality was not what this top was made out of, and that was the most disappointing factor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Size issue, December 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Delivery was great. This hoodie runs a bit small. I was hoping for something a little big but it just fits...that is unless it shrinks when i wash it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Runs way to small, March 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this in XL and it said it would fit size 16 but it hardly covered my stomach. Its like 2 sizes smaller than what it says.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars XL?, April 19, 2013
By 
mssusana "obsessive visual observer" (The magical Northern California Wine Country) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Maybe in Smallsville. This "extra large" came from the children's Dept?

Honestly, how hard is it to come up with some kind of uniform standards for sizing clothing?

I returned it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Alright Hoodie, January 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Champion Women's Eco Fleece Hoodie (Apparel)
I just got it in the mail today. It's basic functional hooded sweatshirt. I ordered a medium and the fit matches the sizing description.

For what I paid for, I expected the fabric to be thicker and softer. $17 is considered cheap for a hoodie, but it's not much better than the $10 Hanes sweatshirts you can get at Walmart. The feel of the hoodie could be because it's "eco"/made of recycled plastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cozy and of good quality, October 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this as an under layer for a trip to Manitoba. It is so soft and cozy! I like that it's "eco friendly" however, only by 5%.

Pros:
Really comfy and cozy, and provides adequate warmth for it's design.
The color is nice, it's not "neon" white (which I find annoying)
It washes well and comes out just as soft. *note this is only after 2-3 washes.

Cons:
Those strings in the hood probably will not make it.
It's not as long as I'd like it to be, but I'm tall so perhaps it's just me.
Sleeves wear down quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweat, January 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I liked the color! I got the clothes very fast so it was nice. I liked everything about this seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sizing is way off!, December 13, 2013
By 
Kelli "Baleeve" (MA, United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered a Large so I could wear it over t-shirts (I wear a medium) but it is too small. I had to give it to my 11 year old. Not pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Champion Women's Eco Fleece Hoodie, Black, Medium
$35.00 $15.04
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.