Customer Reviews


97 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (28)
3 star:
 (24)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice shirt for working out
It does breathe as advertised, your sweat will evaporate quickly. the cut is a little boxy for my taste, in the picture it looks like it is cut in more for a woman. it might be because I am more flat chested than the model. I am a 34 B. The fabric is slippery, but not stretchy.
Published on August 11, 2011 by Ms Muffintop

versus
17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not true to size
I ordered two of these shirts and am not pleased because they are not true to size. I usually wear a 1X but because workout clothes usually run small I ordered a 2X. Even a 2X is still to small.
Published on July 24, 2011 by staci


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice shirt for working out, August 11, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It does breathe as advertised, your sweat will evaporate quickly. the cut is a little boxy for my taste, in the picture it looks like it is cut in more for a woman. it might be because I am more flat chested than the model. I am a 34 B. The fabric is slippery, but not stretchy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Champion Tank, October 13, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this shirt! I use to run about 30 miles a week and this shirt was probably one of my favorite to wear. It's very durable, very comfortable, and doesn't ride up when running. It does what is says and provides great moisture wicking. It's also priced well. I highly recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits great!, July 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered 2 in black to wear when I jog and they arrived yesterday. I usually wear a size large and ordered large. Fit's great! Loose enough to move comfortably and not accentuate bulges, but doesn't fit like a sack. I'm 5'5". I'm not slim or flat-chested. I'm working on losing 15 lbs to be a comfortable size 10, currently size 12. I give you that information so you have an idea of my body type. The material is really light and will work great with a sports bra underneath. I hope this helps you buy this item. If a large usually fits you well (not tight), then buy a large for this item. I'm getting ready to order the red one and the white one.

***UPDATE*** I ordered XL not L like I stated in review. Sorry, for my error.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt for the price, March 3, 2011
By 
Brooke Benton (Mt. Pleasant, MI USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have worked out in this shirt a few times now and it is great. For this price I highly recommend you buy more than one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not true to size, July 24, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered two of these shirts and am not pleased because they are not true to size. I usually wear a 1X but because workout clothes usually run small I ordered a 2X. Even a 2X is still to small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Breathable and fast drying!, July 8, 2011
By 
Winnie (Park City, UT) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Product is well made and very comfortable. Sizing is a bit smaller than I thought it would be, but only through the hips. It moves great with your body not causing any chaving. Love this shirt and will purchase more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, May 26, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Super comfy, longer in the torso which I like, breathable fabric and perfect for running. The price is the best I've found on-line and the shipping was super fast. Don't understand why different colors are more expensive, but the black is an excellent deal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for working out, September 19, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Champion Women's Training Tank Top (Apparel)
This is a great shirt for working out. It keeps you cool and dry. The white is quite sheer, so beware if you are interested in this color. Also, it wrinkles easily in the dryer, so I have to iron it after washing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality, February 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this work out shirt, it has fast wicking and keeps it shape wash after wash!The best thing is that while lifting weights, the arm band don't pinch or chaffe!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty nice, April 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These tanks are comfortable as long as you have slim hips. I have slim hips and the bottom of the tank just fits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.