Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 2, 2012
Material seems cheap and thin, not very "blanket" like at all! Feel like for $20 it should have been a tad bit thicker. This would only be good for warmer areas and would not suffice for much more than a slight chill. This won't keep you snug during winter!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2012
I purchased this for my nephew for Christmas. He's 18 yrs old and he absolutely loves it. He uses it all the time while watching tv or movies out in the living room. Stated it was comfortable and soft.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2013
I originally bought this gift as a gag gift for one of my coworkers. He is a Chargers fan and we had been talking months before about blankets that people can wear. We were laughing saying "who does that" The blanket is of great quality, warm and great looking. It is an all around winner. I suggest if anyone is looking for a gift for a footbal fan this is good. It was also priced low for what you get.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2013
We bought this as a gift for my nephew, it is well made but the material is a bit thin. I think that it does the job, and he seems to enjoys being wrapped up in the logo of his favorite team.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2013
It's comfy. It's a throw blanket with sleeves. It displays San Diego Chargers pride. What more could a Chargers fan want (except maybe a good season)? Shipped promptly and arrived new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2013
the bog problem with this is the fact that it is so short, your feet will stick out and I am not even that tall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2013
This is a very nice blanket. The quality is quite nice for the price. It's very warm and looks great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2013
I bought this for work as I have a desk job and the air is always on as I work in a large office. :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2013
This is a great item. It came to me very fast and it's excatly what I wanted. I recommend this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2014
made a perfect xmas gift for my secret santa
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.