Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!!
Beautiful but not a practical shoe.....I consider these a luxury only because I don't want to ruin them:)
Published 2 months ago by Pauline A McGee

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Snug at the toes, hard to walk in
I wear heels pretty often, including some very, very tall shoes. These shoes were hard to put on. The way it is constructed, it is very hard to get the ball of your foot to where it needs to be. Even then, they are very difficult to walk in because the heel is a touch too small. If you walk in places that are not COMPLETELY level (brick, cobblestones, etc), you will...
Published 6 months ago by Adriana V.


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!!, July 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful but not a practical shoe.....I consider these a luxury only because I don't want to ruin them:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars yay!, May 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love the shoes im very pleased i will wear them alot :) great style and great material! love love love
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, March 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these shoes, they are black with a burst of life. A gorgeous pair. I give this a two thumbs up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I like everything about this shoes.., March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I would recommend this shoes to everyone .. The prize was excellent .. I love it ...... It's comfortable just as picture shown.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ladies these are for you, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Matches outfit perect Love the quality and color scheme.Good real leather soles great look cant wait to wear them excited
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Snug at the toes, hard to walk in, February 25, 2014
By 
Adriana V. (Washington, DC United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear heels pretty often, including some very, very tall shoes. These shoes were hard to put on. The way it is constructed, it is very hard to get the ball of your foot to where it needs to be. Even then, they are very difficult to walk in because the heel is a touch too small. If you walk in places that are not COMPLETELY level (brick, cobblestones, etc), you will take a spill in these. They are beautiful shoes, but I am very sorry I bought them. 2 stars for the look, zero stars for functionality. I expected more from Charles David.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab Shoe, February 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wish the shoe came in a natural color. I would love to get my hands on those in a size 8.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I love the shoes but the material is hard is hard., October 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the style the height and colors of this shoe. The only problem I encountered is that the material is hard and one has to wear padding for the pinkie toes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unique design, good value, April 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Lately, I have been gravitating towards Charles David shoes for several reasons. First of all, the styles are usually classic with a twist, which makes them stand apart. Secondly, I think they are constructed a little better than some of their competitors (such as Jessica Simpson and Vince Camuto). Thirdly, the combination of style and construction makes them a good value. This pair is no exception, and I have received a lot of compliments when wearing them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a little small, August 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear size 6, but here I had to take half a size bigger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Charles David Women's Tasset Platform Pump
$250.00 $47.99 - $99.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.