Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Great little book for my daughter and the 3-D glasses add charm to the gift!
Published 5 months ago by IIIDsWif

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as others in the series
My daughter and I love the Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That learning library. We have about 10 books in the series so far, and we have loved all of them. I bought this book for her as an end-of-summer-vacation treat, and though it isn't bad, it was not like the others in the series. First off, it was paperback. Most of the others in the series are hard-bound, and...
Published on August 7, 2012 by H2Steacher


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as others in the series, August 7, 2012
By 
H2Steacher (South Gate, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Chasing Rainbows (Dr. Seuss/Cat in the Hat) (3-D Pictureback) (Paperback)
My daughter and I love the Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That learning library. We have about 10 books in the series so far, and we have loved all of them. I bought this book for her as an end-of-summer-vacation treat, and though it isn't bad, it was not like the others in the series. First off, it was paperback. Most of the others in the series are hard-bound, and I was expecting the same format. Bit disappointed. Secondly, the 3-D effects are just OK. Nothing really pops out of the page, but it was a nice little twist to the story which my daughter seemed to like. Lastly, unlike the other books in the series, the story was rather short (just 7 double-page spreads). $5 seemed like a bargain at the time, but I guess you get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Chasing Rainbows (Dr. Seuss/Cat in the Hat) (3-D Pictureback) (Paperback)
Great little book for my daughter and the 3-D glasses add charm to the gift!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cat in the hat rainbows., October 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Chasing Rainbows (Dr. Seuss/Cat in the Hat) (3-D Pictureback) (Paperback)
For my great nephew. He loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just what you expect., February 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Chasing Rainbows (Dr. Seuss/Cat in the Hat) (3-D Pictureback) (Paperback)
Just what you expect from this cat in the hat series. Much as I like the 3D effect. I wish they would stop doing it
in books unless they can figure a way to attach the glasses and make them at least as durable as the book.
They are the reason for the 4 stars instead of 5. The writing and illustrations are superb.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great book!, April 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Chasing Rainbows (Dr. Seuss/Cat in the Hat) (3-D Pictureback) (Paperback)
Great book! great pictures, too! The book came with 3 D glasses which is really great! I highly recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great book, November 14, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Chasing Rainbows (Dr. Seuss/Cat in the Hat) (3-D Pictureback) (Paperback)
Great book, just a little too flimsy. I read this book to my son. It helps him learn his colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Chasing Rainbows (Dr. Seuss/Cat in the Hat) (3-D Pictureback)
Chasing Rainbows (Dr. Seuss/Cat in the Hat) (3-D Pictureback) by Tish Rabe (Paperback - January 10, 2012)
$4.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.