Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Sixx AM Tile Wearable Technology Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Subscribe & Save Mother's Day Gifts Shop now Amazon Gift Card Offer seeso seeso seeso  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Spring Arrivals in Outdoor Clothing SnS

Format: DVD|Change
Price:$14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 26, 2012
Denny made these movie discs with his electric compruter. Fly like an eagle, ya hunks. And don't let those dingus Turkey's get you down.
44 comments|261 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2012
Half price on all damaged cans. Don't be a dingus, buy this when it comes out and hope T.B. Hiplo and Ron Don Volante come to your house and enjoy Several cans with you as you watch this set. Thanks Toad's.
0Comment|120 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2012
This is the best show on Adult Swim. I can't wait to get this dvd so I can clear my DVR from past saved shows. The episode titled "Life" is the funniest show from the series (It's from Season 2). Tim, Eric and John are the best for doing this show and brining it to DVD for us fans. Pick this up if you are ready for many laugh out loud moments and multiple viewings....For your health!

Season 3 is not available yet but it's as funny and a little darker! Awesome job guys!
Adult Swim announced that Season 4 has been given a green light!!! For your entertainment you doofus...
55 comments|63 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2012
**1 OF PAPER = 4 OF COIN** Game
Just take your paper moneys, make sure the mushroom's on top, and put it in the hole.
JACKPROT!!
0Comment|63 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2012
I should only give it 3 stars since 3 is the best, plus it's just a bunch of hunks anyway...who cares?
0Comment|54 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2012
* Amazon sells BVB's now
* (told you)
* Denny is just like a weird jolly saint nick
* Play it in your VCR
0Comment|59 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2012
I hope this dvd gives me all my essential needs to learn how to krayak. No one needs a hunk captain Gary and his broat. Meet me at the marinara by Delgrango's. Let's have some dumpster cab legs and go krayak!
0Comment|58 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2012
Don't be a hunk, just by the dang BCB already ya Dangus! Loads of deleted scenes and extended scenes makes this worth every prenny you spend. This show will make you laugh so hard you'll empty your Spaghetti House all over the floor. You need to definitely CHECK IT OUT!
0Comment|36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2012
I got this BBD and have watched it every day. Each episode contains valuable lessons for things like food, health and money. My favorite grambling game is one you can never lose. You put in one of paper and win four of coin every time. It's that easy ya dangus!
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2012
Every one of you Dinguses should buy this CCV so that they will keep making more sreasons. You can learn all about pruppets and hangout with bears! For your hrealth.
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse