Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Premier League jersey Great fit and quality, September 25, 2013
By 
bob roberts (MASSAPEQUA, NEW YORK, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Chelsea's latest home kit is made of very high quality materials. The sizing table was exactly necessary to insure a great fit. It was delivered fast and packaged properly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It is the real thing, January 18, 2013
By 
Charles Hecht (Los Angeles, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The sizing seems smaller than typical by about 1/2 a size. Materials are high quality and stitching was excellent as was all the decals. Plus we found it 35% cheaper here than in London.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shirt, February 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm 38/40 chest and had to return a Medium which i got first. This is optimum size for me (6ft, 175lbs) but these seem generally to be a slimmer fit (I guess that figures as soccer players are super fit) so anyone nursing a bit of a belly should be looking up in the X-L sizes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Authentic, high quality, December 30, 2012
By 
Vlad Grodzinskiy (West Bloomfield, MI) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Chelsea's latest home kit is made of very high quality materials and is better than most of the kits I've ordered over the years. The crest is a rubbery material and the primary fabric is climacool. Made for a very good authentic gift for a huge Chelsea fan. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect jersey, December 28, 2012
Its exactly what I needed and it cost $20 less than anywhere else and it's the real thing. Son was so happy to get it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lets go Chealsea!, September 19, 2013
By 
Dean Bradshaw "dgb" (New Haven, Connecticut United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this jersey to attend the Guinness International Champions Cup in New York. Can't be happier, great price and great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Legit!, September 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
High quality authentic jersey. Climacool fabric is very nice to wear. I am 6' and 250lbs and the 2XL fits perfectly. Go blues!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jersey was all I hoped for!, September 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Chelsea Home Authentic Soccer Jersey (Sports)
Jersey was for super fan of Chelsea Football Club, he loved it! Will definitely look for this seller again.Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars True Blues must have, November 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very good quality and looks perfect! This is so far the best jersey design i've ever seen.

Highly recommended for all true Blues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best!, November 25, 2013
Awesome!!! Perfect!!! Exactly what I wanted. Fits perfectly and feels awesome; almost as if I'm on the team! Thnx Chelsea! ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.