Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Scrub tops
I ordered 3 of these scrub tops. They are great, very comfortable and cute prints for a veterinarians office. The company delivered them ahead of schedule. Can't say enough good things about them.
Published on April 16, 2011 by Leslie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit, adequate quality for the price.
These tops fit nicely when new. After about 5 or 6 washings, they show it. It would be best to never put this item in the dryer.
Published 12 months ago by D. OLSON


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Scrub tops, April 16, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered 3 of these scrub tops. They are great, very comfortable and cute prints for a veterinarians office. The company delivered them ahead of schedule. Can't say enough good things about them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So pretty!, May 2, 2013
By 
Shaun R. Oviatt "puckluvnrt" (Santa Clarita, California) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have already gotten compliments on this top! It is really very pretty and great fit and comfort. This was a great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT TOP, February 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
WORE THIS TODAY AND GOT A TON OF COMPLIMENTS!!1 I WEAR A 3X AND IT FITS GREAT! WILL DEFINTLY KEEP BUYING THIS BRAND
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great scrub, October 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Our clinic has ordered these for several years. It is a really nice scrub. Washes well,a little stiff fabric at first but holds up well. Runs true to size,but if you are over 5 ft 10 in it will be too short.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It's looks better on here than In person., June 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I work in pediatrics and It's hard to find male scrubs. I saw this one and liked it. It does fit well but it is just a little to girly for me. I always buy one size larger than what my shirt size is and they always fit perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, February 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I liked this top because it goes with several different colors. I had seen it on someone and liked it enough to purchase it for myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit, adequate quality for the price., January 29, 2014
By 
D. OLSON (Atltanta, GA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These tops fit nicely when new. After about 5 or 6 washings, they show it. It would be best to never put this item in the dryer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A little baggy, but better that than too tight. Cute pattern. Big pockets are great. Good quality cloth. Like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Top, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This top size is larger than normal but it is 100% cotton. Drew up some but made it fit much better. I love it. Colors are dark and rich.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fadeless color, November 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this style of scrub! Fits comfortably and is true to size, washes well with little to no ironing and the colors are fadeless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.