Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SO COZY!!
I wear scrubs 5 days weekly for work. I had originally just bought up a size, as I'm 18 weeks pregnant & just recently really showing. But I should have just saved the $ and gone to these! I wore a small before PG, but got Medium tops & bottoms in these for room to grow. Both are a perfect fit!
Published 13 months ago by Missy D

versus
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Buyer Beware!!! Company charges 15% restocking fee for returns!!!!!!
I ordered these maternity tops and bottoms - the bottoms are fine but the tops looked like a moo moo dress on so I decided to return them. I received an email from the company saying they charge a 15% restocking fee (which is listed NOWHERE in the item description) and unlike other free shipping items from Amazon, you pay for the return - what a racket!! Make sure you...
Published 10 months ago by mbk1231


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Best I've found, May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits a little large, but will have plenty of room to grow. I wear a pre-pregnancy medium. The material is very soft and comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SO COZY!!, August 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear scrubs 5 days weekly for work. I had originally just bought up a size, as I'm 18 weeks pregnant & just recently really showing. But I should have just saved the $ and gone to these! I wore a small before PG, but got Medium tops & bottoms in these for room to grow. Both are a perfect fit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect., August 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is the best maternity scrub top that I have found! (and I have tried on MANY.) I was 115lb. pre pregnancy and wore a size XS in scrub tops. I am now 130lb. pregnant and ordered an XS in this maternity scrub top and it fits great! I love the stretch panels on the sides and the cinch tie just beneath the breasts - makes for a flattering fit. The top is plenty long and the material feels pretty soft for a scrub top. I hope they continue to make this top so that I can purchase it for future pregnancies as well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great! Great! Great!, July 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this when I hit my three month mark because by then I felt uncomfortable in the usual scrubs. This scrub top has lasted me through my entire maternity without having to go a size up! I was hoping it would for economical reasons; I didn't want to have to keep spending money on maternity clothes. So satisfied with this product I bought three sets of different colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Veterinarian wife loves this top!, July 13, 2014
By 
Richard C. Mueller (San Diego, CA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Fit's just right for her...she has a short frame and she is currently carrying the baby low, but she is super comfortable. She is a veterinarian and on her feet and with the baby on the way, comfort and fit is so important. She highly recommends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Finally!, June 25, 2014
I love this top. Bought my regular size (small) in Cherokee brand scrubs. I am 31 weeks and I bought this top around 22 weeks. It is goin' along just fine! I prefer to not use the pockets - for vanity's sake! I prefer the smooth look of nothing in my pockets, so I've had to change how I organize my papers and all my nursing gear for my shift. That is strictly a personal choice - initially I was using the pockets and they are perfectly great. There is no design flaw in them that I can think of. Back to sizing - I am 31 weeks but am measuring almost 2 weeks ahead. I am 5'4" and 150ish. The stretchy side panel has me thinking that no matter how I progress throughout my pregnancy, that these will carry me through. Love the side drawstring tie - I tie it in a bow and it give me some shape as opposed to just buying a larger sized whale top. A great value considering it makes me feel pretty and professional! Very comfortable and breathable too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Buyer Beware!!! Company charges 15% restocking fee for returns!!!!!!, October 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these maternity tops and bottoms - the bottoms are fine but the tops looked like a moo moo dress on so I decided to return them. I received an email from the company saying they charge a 15% restocking fee (which is listed NOWHERE in the item description) and unlike other free shipping items from Amazon, you pay for the return - what a racket!! Make sure you are 100% certain in the size and color before buying or you'll find yourself out of some $$$. Will buy somewhere else that offers better terms next time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I love them only reason I'm giving them 4 stars instead ..., August 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love them only reason I'm giving them 4 stars instead of five is because I don't like that the fit is a little on the large size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The workwear by Cherokee fit me perfect, it would be nice if it had a ..., September 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The workwear by Cherokee fit me perfect, it would be nice if it had a button on the back when you put it over your head.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... is a little small (I'm used to bigger ones like the Cherokee flexibles Maternity wrap scrub top, July 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The neck opening is a little small (I'm used to bigger ones like the Cherokee flexibles Maternity wrap scrub top!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.