Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hmmmm Delicious!!!!!!!!!!!!
I have used Cherry Blossom quite some time now and I have received so many compliments. This lotion is nothing but light, airy, and elegant. No cheap perfume smell here. You will not blow poeple away with this, but you will definitely make an impression. My best friend, who happens to be a male, says that whenever he takes me out in his car, I leave my "essence"...
Published 6 months ago by Clara

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bubble bath is useless
Bubble bath makes no bubbles whatsoever. You can pour in 1/3 of the bottle, but by the time your bath is full, they have ALL popped. And I do mean ALL. I have used the lotion as well. I do very much like the scent. However, it is a cheap lotion, very thin and not very moisturizing. But I am so in love with the scent that I find myself wanting to put it on several times a...
Published 4 months ago by boyschool


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hmmmm Delicious!!!!!!!!!!!!, June 5, 2014
This review is from: Cherry Blossom Spa Gift Set in Stainless Steel Caddy (Misc.)
I have used Cherry Blossom quite some time now and I have received so many compliments. This lotion is nothing but light, airy, and elegant. No cheap perfume smell here. You will not blow poeple away with this, but you will definitely make an impression. My best friend, who happens to be a male, says that whenever he takes me out in his car, I leave my "essence" behind. He says this with a big smile. He says that the smell makes him feel like he's gotten a "big hug".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bubble bath is useless, August 23, 2014
This review is from: Cherry Blossom Spa Gift Set in Stainless Steel Caddy (Misc.)
Bubble bath makes no bubbles whatsoever. You can pour in 1/3 of the bottle, but by the time your bath is full, they have ALL popped. And I do mean ALL. I have used the lotion as well. I do very much like the scent. However, it is a cheap lotion, very thin and not very moisturizing. But I am so in love with the scent that I find myself wanting to put it on several times a day. I haven't yet tried the shower gel or bath salts. I have unwrapped the soap and it is pretty and smells nice. The stand is very cheap, wobbles on the counter, and the bars are uneven so it is almost impossible to get the items to stand up nicely inside. The overall appearance is attractive. It's a very nice color and design. I was torn between 2 and 3 stars. If the bubble bath actually produced bubbles and the stand wasn't totally worthless, it would be a five star product. I am not sure how they got to production with the cheap bubble bath. If you are wanting a nice gift for someone, I would choose something else. If it's for yourself and you can get past the issues I mentioned, you might enjoy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cherry Blossom Spa Gift Set in Stainless Steel Caddy (Misc.)
this was a great price. I love to have these types of gifts on hand for last minute needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 10, 2014
By 
Melissa (Colorado Springs, CO United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Cherry Blossom Spa Gift Set in Stainless Steel Caddy (Misc.)
Great gift for my Auntie! She loves it & great service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice gift and great value of money., September 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cherry Blossom Spa Gift Set in Stainless Steel Caddy (Misc.)
I bought this as a gift set. It is beautifully presented and I didn't even have to wrap it! My sister in law loves and thinks it was very expensive. Excellent value for money, arrived on time too since I had to have it at short notice. Hope to try other gift ideas from this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, August 9, 2014
This review is from: Cherry Blossom Spa Gift Set in Stainless Steel Caddy (Misc.)
Pretty packaging but not much fragance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived on time and as pictured., July 26, 2014
By 
Marcia N. Doron (Worcester, MA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cherry Blossom Spa Gift Set in Stainless Steel Caddy (Misc.)
Arrived on time and as pictured.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.