Qty:1
Chia Winnie The Pooh Flow... has been added to your Cart

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$7.19
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35.00. Details
Sold by: Finger Lakes Surplus
Add to Cart
$7.28
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35.00. Details
Sold by: ellie_belle00
Add to Cart
$17.51
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35.00. Details
Sold by: Amazon.com

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
Color:
  • Chia Winnie The Pooh Flower Garden Planter
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player
      

Chia Winnie The Pooh Flower Garden Planter

by Chia

List Price: $19.99
Price: $7.25 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
You Save: $12.74 (64%)
In Stock.
Sold by Cyber Savings and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
  • Easy to do, fun to grow!
  • Full growth 1-2 weeks
  • Planting and care instructions
111 new from $5.00 1 used from $7.90

Introducing the New Paderno 4-Blade Slicer Paderno Four Blade Spiral Slicer

$7.25 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details In Stock. Sold by Cyber Savings and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Frequently Bought Together

Chia Winnie The Pooh Flower Garden Planter + Chia Mickey Mouse Planter + Chia Hello Kitty
Price for all three: $30.80

Buy the selected items together


Special Offers and Product Promotions

  • Buy Used and Save: Buy a Used "Chia Winnie The Pooh Flower Garden Planter" and save 60% off the $19.99 list price. Buy with confidence as the condition of this item and its timely delivery are guaranteed under the "Amazon A-to-z Guarantee". See all Used offers.
  • Get a $100 Amazon.com Gift Card: Get the Discover it chrome card and get a $100.00 Amazon.com Gift Card* after your first purchase within 3 months. Learn more.

Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 4 x 4 x 6.5 inches ; 1.5 pounds
  • Shipping Weight: 1.5 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)
  • Shipping: This item is also available for shipping to select countries outside the U.S.
  • ASIN: B00GT0OPEM
  • Item model number: HE761-01
  • Average Customer Review: 2.1 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (18 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #51,329 in Home & Kitchen (See Top 100 in Home & Kitchen)

Product Description

Contains: handmade pottery planter; 3 paper whites bulbs; Wonder soil Expanding wafer; Planting and care instruction sheet.


Customer Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

Dirt was everywhere.
M. Black
If it didn't have the planter base which you could reuse, it wouldn't even deserve the 1 star...
happy reader
In my opinion and experience with this product not worth the time and money.
Josephine Wood

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful By techman on January 30, 2014
Verified Purchase
The planter bulbs grew as claimed and produced some interesting flowers. They grew tall and produced flowers that have an interesting smell. They have an antiseptic smell, probably because you have to add alcohol to the water. It performed as stated. It was a good buy.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By Penny S. Colson on January 18, 2014
Verified Purchase
I have been very disappointed with the delivery of this product. It's supposed to have a magic wafer to put in the bottom of the planter and then put the bulbs on top and then just water them. Well I have ordered this product twice and both times the wafer has been scattered throughout the box and is just loose dirt, or whatever it is that they use to plant the bulbs in. I don't know what to do at this point, maybe buy some soil at the nursery and try to grow them that way.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Charlote Proulx on May 11, 2014
Verified Purchase
The Winnie The Pooh Flower garden looks like the photo. Mine arrived with no soil. I purchased to make a garden project for my granddaughter. I was sad that the product was all over the box, was missing the pod to plant the flowers in. Overall a very poor quality product.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Alan on April 15, 2014
Verified Purchase
Old dried and disfigured bulbs. Some have grown most have not, Would not recommend. Get fresh bulbs from a nursery.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By happy reader on February 25, 2014
Verified Purchase
Perhaps it was the way this product was stored (and/or for how long), but the bulbs were no good; nothing grew! I was very disappointed. If it didn't have the planter base which you could reuse, it wouldn't even deserve the 1 star...
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Verified Purchase
We purchased this product for my 2 year old daughter and thought it was going to be a nice way to each about growing plants. However when we originally received this item the water soil was all over the place. So we tried to gather as much as possible to see if we could salvage it. So we planted and the plants never grew. So we sent the product back and hoped that we would have a different result but when we received the new product it was the same issue so we sen it back again. In my opinion and experience with this product not worth the time and money.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
I bought this pooh chia flower planter set for my niece this past may as part of her birthday gift. Her mother helped her plant the bulbs and care for it, to this day still no blooms, nothing. My niece is so disappointed (she just turned 7 and she said to her mom "why isn't it growing? Its taking so long and I was patient and waited" its alot for a 7 yr old to go through that) not to mention im also disappointed because she was so excited and looking forward to plant the bulbs and see something she did come to fruition and was let down.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful By Brandy on February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase
I have grown these before with no problem except that the stalks had to be propped up from growing so tall. I love the smell of these blooms even though they don't last very long. I read that you could keep the stalks from getting leggy by using a water/bleach mixture and keeping them in a dark place for the first week after planting. After moving them to a bright spot, the stalks grew to just over 2 foot tall - with no blooms. I'll keep it until it blooms or dies off. I gave it a 3 rating because the planter is cute and can be reused with a different plant.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again