Truck Month Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc A. Sinclair Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Grocery The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Outdoor Recreation Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 8, 2015
This comes a little large and the material is thinner then the more expensive jersey's but it comes at a reasonable price and is well worth the money. The decals are screen printed not embroidered. We have had it for two seasons and it hasn't shrunk or faded with washing.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2013
Great looking jersey and seemed to be made well. Love the bright colors. It seems true to size since it is a gift.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2014
It ran a bit big but our son didn't care it was a Patrick Kane jersey
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2016
The letters are not woven (I didn't think they were) but it seems to be high quality, thick screen printing. The shirt itself has vibrant colors and hasn't faded. It hasn't been washed a ton yet, but has so far kept the vibrancy of the shirt color. It fits true to size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2013
This was a gift for my nephew who is playing hockey. It was slightly big on him but he wears it often-especially when his dad wears his Blackhawk jersey. Good product for a good price!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2015
Identical to the shirt we bought in the Blackhawks store in Chicago, shipping was faster than expected. Great job, definitely recommend this seller and the product. Our son is over the moon.🏆
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2015
Very cheap looking - doesn't even remotely look close to a real thing. So far off that it's hilarious. I gave this away of the LOL quality and visual
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2016
Great Jersey!
My son loves it, wish the season lasted longer for us though...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2016
I was leery, but it looks better than I expected! Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2016
Great product, exactly what description said it would be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.