Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: NHL Chicago Blackhawks Practice Jersey, Black, Large
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc CaseLangVeirs Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors STEM

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars11
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 11, 2011
Kinda bummed about the blackhawks patch on the front because it is large and really stiff like it's backed with plastic. Not sewn on so maybe it's the glue. You can scratch it and it makes all kinds of noise. Can't decide whether to throw this in the washer and see if it softens up or return it. Jersey looks nice and was delivered quick.

Update: Washed it and the patch is still hard as a rock. Might not bother you but I got a jersey I prefer not to wear.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2013
I bought this blackhawks Jersey as a Christmas gift, and found it to be well made and sizing was accurate.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2012
The Chicago way.

It was a welcome addition to my collection . Wears well at the Casino . I especially enjoy the secret idiot stash pocket sleeve.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2012
Nothing bad to say here. Fits is true to size. Not everyly heavy and a comfortable fit. Quality product and even looks real nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2012
Love this Blackhawk practice jersey. Gifted to my son for xmas and he loves it. I have the red one which is awesome also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2012
This was excactly what I wanted. It was the perfect gift for my brother. Thanks for getting to us so quickly.
Jen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2014
It fits fine.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2015
Top quality. My son loves it. Hawks patch is made well and the shirt is very rugged
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2014
best practice jersey loved it blackhawks have by far the best decal in all sports
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2014
Great jersey. My husband loves it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.