Truck Month Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it A. Sinclair Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Get Ready for Summer and Save 15% The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Outdoor Recreation SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 25, 2013
I got it for my dad because we are going to a bears game October 6th, and he didn't have a jersey. This is a great quality, New edition Nike jersey. Also, it fits him well. I'll definitely be buying from them again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2012
My boyfriend wanted an authentic, stitched Brandon Marshall jersey for his birthday. He loves it and has no complaints about it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2013
Im a huge Bears fan. This is perfect to go along with all the other Bears jerseys I have. If you don't have one, get one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2013
My son loved this Chicago Bears football jersey and I liked it because the quality of the jersey was good!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2013
This was a great deal and my friend loved it. High quality jersey with the new Nike design is legit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2014
Fits great, great quality. DA BEARS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2015
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2014
This is Not the quality it states it is. Poorly made and stiching is coming apart and i just to it out of the bag. Picture shown is Not what you get. I would send mine back but i through away my receipt. Buyers remorse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2014
nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2014
Great item, nice stitching, very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.