Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Lisa Loeb AMO Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 6, 2011
This is a great book and i love it everybody should read at least one of the books.They help when you see what other people go thur.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2015
Bought for sister in law Mother's Day gift. She loved it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
I am really enjoying this book. The stories are from so many viewpoints - moms about their daughter, moms about their mothers, daughters about their moms and grandmothers, new moms, etc. We are all interwined in so many ways and this collection proves that!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2013
Again great for my book club that I have. This book in particular is a book I chose in used @ 13cents, the book was in fabulous condition like new..
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2014
The book and shipping were great. I am reading it because of a book club I belong to. Not a type of book I would order or read on my own
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2015
Chicken Soup For the Soul books are great and this one is no different Thank You
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2015
My daughter and wife read it and they really liked iy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2015
Perfect book to give to my beloved daughter
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2015
was a gift for a friend and they loved it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2015
Love this!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse