Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:    (0)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Interesting game requiring Strategy and Flexibily
This game requires specific battle plans and overall strategy to succeed unfortunately there is not enough information provided on specific sections of the game. It is trial by fire. Overall very exciting game.
Published 15 months ago by Bill Kuper

versus
6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broken Game
This game wont run after initial installation. I played the first mission left the game and it wont restart. tried reinstalling but had same problem. save your money and buy something that works
Published 21 months ago by judas


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broken Game, November 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: iBomber Defense Pacific (App)
This game wont run after initial installation. I played the first mission left the game and it wont restart. tried reinstalling but had same problem. save your money and buy something that works
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Glitchy, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: iBomber Defense Pacific (App)
This app has worked 1 out of 3 times for me plus it takes up a lot of space. Fun game but don't buy it. Sentinel 3 is a much better purchase if you like tower defense games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Great game if you can play it!, June 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: iBomber Defense Pacific (App)
I had a hard time playing this game. Everytime I the amazon appstore updates i had to reintall the game to play, otherwise all I got was a black screen on launching game. Also, I have to remain logged onto amazon appstore account to play? Whatsup with that guys? Great game when it will play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Interesting game requiring Strategy and Flexibily, May 25, 2013
This review is from: iBomber Defense Pacific (App)
This game requires specific battle plans and overall strategy to succeed unfortunately there is not enough information provided on specific sections of the game. It is trial by fire. Overall very exciting game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tower Power, April 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: iBomber Defense Pacific (App)
Tower Defense is my favorite genre on the phone and ive downloaded & played alot of them.

This one is by far 1 if the best.
The graphics, UI, Challenge & style of gameplay are all great. The way you can mess around and tweak your upgrades is awesome!

The reason I give only 4 stars is because everything could be improved.
Here?: Bring on more weapons! And the ability to zoom in and out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Start, October 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: iBomber Defense Pacific (App)
Love the game.

A few things would be nice to see:

Re-branded as a World War II game, with the Pacific as a campaign. Or if you want to do a new app, please do stuff like Battle of the Bulge and various other land battles. Another awesome thing in a future app/or update would be the ability for you to have towers and men that move. I would love to see a simple game, unlike the complexity of Combat missions, where the graphics are just like this but ex. you send men up the beach at Normandy. Bring tower defense and rts strategy together and it would be a pretty awesome game. You could buy a unit of like six rifleman and direct them and others up the beach.

Now for the app, it's pretty awesome. The upgrade system and the app show it's on the building stage. It's like tablets and how everytime they get bigger and better. This is can get really awesome, now all we need are more weapons, upgrade tables, and more choice about targeting, other than that good start.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

iBomber Defense Pacific
$1.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.