Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Casual or dressy
I love these shoes. They are super comfortable and look great in person. The quality and material is great. They can be dressed down or up. Generally on the whole Chinese Laundry always has great shoes.
Published 9 months ago by bella

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Falling Apart
These shoes are really cute (I bought them in black suede), but the third time I wore them, the soles started falling off. You should be able to wear a pair of shoes more than twice before they are damaged. This is ridiculous.
Published on March 2, 2011 by T. A. Warren


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Falling Apart, March 2, 2011
This review is from: Chinese Laundry Women's At Once Ankle Boot (Apparel)
These shoes are really cute (I bought them in black suede), but the third time I wore them, the soles started falling off. You should be able to wear a pair of shoes more than twice before they are damaged. This is ridiculous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars cute boots, but the rubber sole peeled off after a week, January 11, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These boots are adorable, I love the look and they're really comfortable, and they were a great price compared to other sites. Only thing is, the rubber on the back of BOTH heels started peeling off after a week of normal wear and I had to super-glue it back on. And it has since come undone again. I still wear them, but have to deal with an annoying "flap".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Boots, December 13, 2010
I was really excited to get these boots, but they were not great. I ordered a 7.5, which is usually fine for chinese laundry but these were way to small. There were also some white marks on one of boots, so I ended up returning them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars good morning: I am very upset because pedi from Colombia these boots and are not the same as shown in the photo, pedi wedges and, June 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
good morning: I am very upset because pedi from Colombia these boots and are not the same as shown in the photo, pedi wedges and sent me heels towering that I can not use, I do not get what I asked for and do not want to lose my money then I need you to give me a solution
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Casual or dressy, March 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these shoes. They are super comfortable and look great in person. The quality and material is great. They can be dressed down or up. Generally on the whole Chinese Laundry always has great shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Good looking, but...., December 25, 2013
By 
wojo305 (Orlando, FL) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bootie is adorable, but the fit is very uncomfortable. The top of the shoe near the toe has minimal room to wiggle your toes, this area restricts the foot, making them very uncomfortable within minutes of wearing them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love them!, December 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These booties are even cuter than I expected! I can wear them comfortably all day at work. I would recommend them!! Shift easily from day to evening wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute shoes, November 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I always get compliments on these shoes! The heel height is perfect and I could easily wear these all day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chinese Laudry Andle Boot, December 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really nice looking and great design. My daughter asked for these for a gift and when they arrived I was very pleased with the look and the construction. Very sleek design with great fabrication.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Runs small but stylish, October 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Chinese Laundry Women's At Once Ankle Boot (Apparel)
Runs small and great for narrow feet. I'd go up a half size or maybe a full size if you want to wear socks. I wear mine barefoot since they are snug. Didn't want to deal with returns so I'm stretching them out barefoot. Works well with skirts, dresses or jeans. Very stylish and versatile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Chinese Laundry Women's At Once Ankle Boot
$89.95 $33.99 - $42.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.